£7.99*

Reviews on

1 Arpenaz 200 Hiking Pole - Orange

4.33 / 5 258 ratings
238 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    27 June 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hiking stick

    This is exactly what i wanted when i am hiking/walking helps just when you need it

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great for adults and children

    Sturdy and light, easy enough to collapse and extend. The children found this very useful on our trip to the outer Hebrides.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    31 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Survived 15 mile coastal hike

    Walked one of the hardest sections of the South West Coast Path with one of these, and it was fantastic. Light weight, strong and comfortable grip. I don't know how long it will last, but seems well built.

    Only buying a more expencie Leki set as I'm going on a 250 mile hike and need something that I know will last.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    11 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Product !!

    Built quality was very nice . Easy to use and value for money product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not happy with the product.

    Hiking pole got bent in First trek itself. Due to this it cannot be closed fully.
    I'm using Arpenaz 200 (old type) and still it is fine.
    Not happy with the product. I'don't recommend to any one.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sandeep,

    Thank you for your feedback on the Arpenaz 200 Hiking pole. We are sorry to hear that the Pole broke during your trek. This pole is designed by keeping 3 things in mind in order to provide comfort to our users: grip, lightweight and easy to adjust. The resistance has been tested in the laboratory before providing 2 years warranty. Here is the video for your reference: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AYw_LvxwnU4. Man-handling or improper usage can break the pole.

    Kindly visit any of our stores with the product, and the team would be more than happy to look into this and help you.

    Sportingly,
    Varun Nair

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    コスパがいい!Great value.

    軽くて使い安いが他の色のモデルもあったらいいな。
    Light and easy to use, but I wish there were other color options.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    25 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ideal for beginners

    A simple product, this pole does the job. The height is preset by steps, but still give you some room for adjusment. I liked its light weight, I didn't feel like I'm adding to my load, and the support it brought in both hiking up and down did make enough of a difference. I would recommend it for beginner hikers, it's very affordable and lets you experience the difference of hiking with a pole before investing in a more advanced product.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Лесни за употреба; добро съотношение цена/качество

    Щеките са на много приемлива цена и въпреки, че са произведени в Китай са по-добри от по-евтиния клас. Дръжката е доста по-голяма, а теглото е супер за цената си...мисля 230 грама. Това са ми първите щеки за ходене и реално ги подложих на сериозно изпитание със 11 часов преход и максимално натоварване към тях. Негативното е, че едната малко се изкриви в най-долната си и тънка част, но не съм ги жалил хич.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    dobré

    pevná aretace, žádné šroubování...

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Treková hůl ARPENAZ 200

    Perfektní, přežila bez problému každodenní tůry v V.Tatrách.
    Lehká, pěkná, kvalitní a pevná.... pomohla i před pádem :) několikrát...:)

HAUT DE PAGE