£7.99*

Reviews on

1 Arpenaz 200 Hiking Pole - Orange

4.1 / 5 32 ratings
29 users recommended this product
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    31 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Survived 15 mile coastal hike

    Walked one of the hardest sections of the South West Coast Path with one of these, and it was fantastic. Light weight, strong and comfortable grip. I don't know how long it will last, but seems well built.

    Only buying a more expencie Leki set as I'm going on a 250 mile hike and need something that I know will last.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    lo recomiendo 100%

    Probados en una carrera de trail running de 24km con
    COTA MÁXIMA: 1216 metros.
    DESNIVEL POSITIVO: 1631 metros.

    usados en toda carrera corriendo, agarraban muy bien en barro y muy agradecido subiendo como bajando, muchas seguridad y muy ligeros. Muy satisfecho y lo recomiendo 100%.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    bâton de Randonnée arpenaz 200 orange

    Excellent rapport qualité prix. Pas de risque de desserrage et bonne prise en main avec une pointe tungstène.
    Juste un petit point à améliorer: un blocage de bâton une fois replié.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    21 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Super bâton

    Bonne qualité

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    20 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    1) essai des batons

    ravi de l achat de cs batons rando ... legers prtiques & très agréable a utiliser !!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    2 bâtons de randonnée arpenaz 200 orange -

    faciles à régler et solides -

  • Man
    +60 years old
    12 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    bon produit

    leger, tres pratique a regler

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    10 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    J ai fais l achat il y a pas longtemps

    Je fais de la rando le weekend et et je trouve ces bâtons très bien pour le prix et la qualité on est satisfait de l achat de ce produit

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    01 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tout ce qu'il faut où il faut

    Bâton léger, réglage simple, possibilité de mettre ou changer la rondelle, véritable dragonne, pointe tungstène, poignée rallongée et colorama sympa. Rien à dire :D

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    30 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    tres bon

    rien à dire

HAUT DE PAGE