1L aluminium hiking WATER BOTTLE - green
£4.99*

Reviews on

1L aluminium hiking WATER BOTTLE - green

4.8 / 5 12 ratings
12 users recommended this product
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    30 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Beautiful and quality product
    Quality and space Nothing much

    Nice product

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Aluminium water bottle
    The 1L capacity Design

    Good to use. Light weight.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Product of Hydration Bottle
    Light Weight.Good quality.

    Excellent product.Light Weight.Easy to carry.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    11 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Hiking hydration 1ltr aluminium water bottle

    Each n every product is worth buying and services are also good

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 July 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Water Botttle
    Light weight and handy product. No insulation.

    Very good and lightweight product. I think mouth should have been wider so that cleaning would have been easy.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    22 April 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Fairly good
    The sturdy nature Dents easily, awkward to fit in a bottle cage.

    All in all a pretty good product, for hiking I fitted a carabiner to attach to my rucksack. However once I dropped my bottle on a rock which dented it rather severely.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 March 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent Compound to carry Extra "Fuel"
    Inner Compound Material

    Was searching for some specific bottle to carry Petrol , like the Jerry can,
    Using it since 3 months, I carry extra Petrol in this Bottle. Thanks to the Aluminium.

  • 18 February 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Rubber cap issue
    Stylish, light and easy to use. Rubber on cap starts to smell really bad

    I've stopped using the bottle since the rubber on the cap started to smell like some kind of fungi. Cleaned as best I could with soap and soaked in it soap but smell doesnt go away. Any other suggestion or does Decathlon replace it under warranty?

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    15 February 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Hot water
    Bottle shaped i liked

    Can i use this bottle for hot water?

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Pavan,

    You could technically fill hot water in this bottle although it would not be able to retain the temperature as compared to a thermal flask.

    Here are some flasks you could consider: http://www.decathlon.in/hiking/bottles-and-cutlery/thermal-flasks

    Aniketh Premanath
    E-Sport Manager Mountain Sports

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 December 2015
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    replacement of bottle
    super response nothing

    i am very delighted with the kind of response i got. only thing i missed out is i wanted a pista green bottle, the stock was not available at that point of time

    thanks a lot
    privileged to write this feedback

HAUT DE PAGE