£7.99*

Reviews on

2 pairs of adult’s medium Forclaz 500 mountain hiking socks in blue

4.38 / 5 534 ratings
471 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    07 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quechua

    great socks , amazing value

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    perfect

    AS ALWAYS GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE - FIT PERFECT - NEVER BUY EXPENSIVE BRANDS - DECATHLON PRODUCTS ARE WAY BETTER IN STYLE FIT AND PRICE

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    16 July 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great jacket for the Scottish hills

    Delighted with this jacket. I began hillwalking and hiking earlier this year in the Scottish Highlands, so am quite new to this, but have found this to be perfect for my needs - breathable and waterproof, with loads of practical features including plenty of pockets which is invaluable for easy access to all the stuff you need on a day up a mountain in variable weather conditions. The peaked hood fits well, and the underarm zippers are a godsend to help keep cool without having to strip off. This jacket has been thoughtfully designed, and offers more for the price than many of the well known outdoor 'Technical label' products. If I had an option to improve this product, I could only suggest Decathlon could look at varying the colour options for women's gear to offer an alternative to pink. It's ok, but us women like vivid greens, oranges, reds blues too?

  • Woman
    15 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quechua forclaz 500 blue

    Very comfortable

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great socks

    Wasn't looking to pay too much for socks yet wanted to prevent blisters from happening. Did a 5 day hike, hiking up to 28km a day and not a blister in sight. My friends were rubbing Vaseline all over their feet but I didn't see the need at all. Would highly recommend.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    13 July 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Blister free

    Have bought these as previous ly have ended my walks with very sore feet. These socks have made such a difference with great support and comfort . At the end of the day with lots of miles done can say I still have happy feet. !

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 February 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    BEST SOCKS EVER!!!!!!

    I grabbed some of these while in Spain last year. Before leaving I grabbed two more pairs. They are the best running socks I have owned...EVER! I know they say hiking.....but the are perfect for running. They don't look like wearing out at all.
    I thought I was going to have to wait for another couple of years to get more until I found Decathlon has an online store in Australia. Free shipping over $50, quality product, very cheap prices compared to the extortion I'm used to here.
    Can't wait to retire in Spain..................

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fair quality

    A product that is fair for its price. Not the best as I had better ones in past, but quite a good deal for its values

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    30 July 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very comfortable

    I m using from last 6 months, good quality and comfortable

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Отлични чорапи за преходи

    Удобни и издържливи. Добре стягат крака и не се спарват в обувката.

HAUT DE PAGE