£3.99*

Reviews on

2 pairs of adult’s short Arpenaz 100 hiking socks - Pink

4.42 / 5 248 ratings
225 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    08 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Socks

    Good fit good feel

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect

    These are fab beat socks ever used

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Material rubs off

    The soles of the soft are made from too soft material. It rubs off.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Stephan,

    Thank you for your feedback on the Arpenaz 100 Low Top hiking sock. I am sorry to here you have had a bad experience with the product. All our socks are laboratory- and field-tested to validate the following: toxicology, UV resistance, resistance to wear, accelerated ageing and resistance to repeated washing.

    Please feel free to return the product to your local store where they can offer you a full refund or exchange.

    I have included a link below for a different pair of socks which will be more resistant due to the composition of the fabric. This may be more suitable to your need.

    https://www.decathlon.co.uk/forclaz-500-mid-black-grey-id_8357785.htm

    Regards,

    Isaac Gregg - Quechua UK Product Expert

    Stephan find this answer useful

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ponožky jako takové jsou dobré, ale.....

    .... no jsou pohodlné, příjemné a drží pekně na noze. Dobrý material ale bohužel střih je poznamenán spatným chováním zvýšené časti na patě, ktera od nohy odstava a díky tomu se za ponožku dostava vše co bota zvedne. Pokud jsou určené na turistiku, je toto dost nepříjemne při chuzi lesem, pisčité cestě adt, protože vše co se nazachi na zemi je i za ponozkou.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    11 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    skvělé ponožky

    vynikající ponožky poradí si i s potem a i s tím když se zpotíte a jste celej den v botech i tak vám moc ty nohy nezavání :D

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Da gibt es nix zu meckern!

    Zwar müffeln meine Füße etwas nach dem Tragen, doch der Socken ist bequem und beschert mir blasenfreie Füße nach leichter Wanderung. Trage Schuhgröße 40 uns bestellte die Socken in 35-38- sie passen sehr gut.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Socken für den Alltag - Preis-Leistung ok!

    Habe die Socken für den täglichen Gebrauch gekauft! Sie sitzen angenehm am Fuß, der Stoff ist recht dünn und es gibt keine Verstärkung an Zehen oder an der Ferse - daher würde ich die Socken auch nicht für eine (längere) Wanderung o.ä. empfehlen! Dafür ist die Dämpfung und Polsterung an den genannten Stellen zu gering!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 September 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Me parecen unos buenos calcetines

    Me gustan por su densidad, son cómodos y duran bastante tiempo

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Confortables

    Muy confortables y resistentes.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    16 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bien

    Bien

HAUT DE PAGE