£7.99*

Reviews on

2 pairs of Forclaz 500 adult mid mountain hiking socks black

4.1 / 5 275 ratings
227 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    socks
    comfortable and cool only padding where it is need

    these are the fist short technical socks I have seen any where. they are comfortable and fit well

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 February 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    BEST SOCKS EVER!!!!!!

    I grabbed some of these while in Spain last year. Before leaving I grabbed two more pairs. They are the best running socks I have owned...EVER! I know they say hiking.....but the are perfect for running. They don't look like wearing out at all.
    I thought I was going to have to wait for another couple of years to get more until I found Decathlon has an online store in Australia. Free shipping over $50, quality product, very cheap prices compared to the extortion I'm used to here.
    Can't wait to retire in Spain..................

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    bequeme Wandersocken
    rechts / links Naht

    die Socken haben einen hohen Tragekomfort

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Zufrieden
    gut gepolstert

    gutes Produkt

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    23 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Socken
    tragekomfor andere Farben

    Sind halt Socken zum anziehen.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    28 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Caminar sin fatiga

    Estos calcetines te permiten caminar sin temor a las rozaduras y la fatiga de los pies después de varias horas de caminar. Incluso para correr en la naturaleza ofrecen comodidad en los movimientos. El que no tengan costuras internas los hace muy cómodos.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Ideal

    Nada de roces , les vi que tenían en unas zonas que no los he visto en ningún otro modelo un nuevo refuerzo.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    21 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Muy bien

    Buenos calcetines para caminar

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    24 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Baratos, sin refuerzos

    Baratos, sin refuerzos

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    23 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Cómodos.

    Tengo varios tipos de calcetines. Camino mucho. Hice el Camino de Santiago varias veces. Totalmente recomendables.

HAUT DE PAGE