£10.99*

Reviews on

2 pairs of Forclaz Warm Socks - Green and Grey

4.3 / 5 264 ratings
227 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    05 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great

    Am I reviewing different socks to the other review for these??
    They are great socks for my colder weather 7 hour hikes with my Forclaz 500 boots.
    They are as good as my older bridgedale socks at less than 1/2 the price.
    Only minor give-away to the more expensive socks is the internal stitching joints look more messy, but hey!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    07 October 2016
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Warm but difficut to get on and tore
    Warm Pain to get on,

    This are very warm, but quite tough to get on as the material is not very stretchy. After taking them on and off a few times, the cuff tore off. That said, the pair that didn't break remains very warm

    Brand's answer :

    Hello,

    Thanks for your feedback on the Forclaz 500 warm socks. I apologise for the inconvenience caused by the tear. If you drop into your local store, they will be able to resolve the situation for you. I shall also pass your comments on to the product manager.

    Thanks for getting in touch

    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • 22 October 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sehr Gut und Zufrieden!

    Die Qualität und die Verarbeitung der Socken ist Einwandfrei!

    Die Socken sitzen Perfekt ! Und sind wirklich warm konnte nach 7,5 Std. laufen Keinen unangenehmen Geruch feststellen. Ich Persönlich bin sehr zufrieden und kann diese Socken nur Empfehlen.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    muy adapatables

    Calcetines muy adaptables sin problemas de costuras.,

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    justo lo que buscaba

    he comprado los calcetines no para la nieve, sino para usarlos en buceo con traje seco, es justo lo que buscaba, un buen ajuste, calentitos y muy cómodos, sé que no es el uso para el que están diseñados, pero se adaptan perfectamente a lo que necesitaba.
    Se los recomiendo a todos los que busquen unos calcetines para buceo técnico, y no quieran gastar más de lo necesario.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    24 March 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    BUENOS

    Los suelo comprar y siempre han salido muy buenos

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    buen confort, mejorable sensación térmica

    los calcetines son muy cómodos, tanto en la sensación q aportan los tejidos al contacto con la piel como su estabilidad al caminar. Se adaptan muy bien encima de otros calcetines más finos para aportar más calidez en escenarios de nieve y hielo.
    Puntos mejorables: aumentar la longitud de la caña hasta debajo de la rodilla, ya q su uso primordial será en invierno y esos centímetros extra se agradecen, si bien eso aumentarìa el precio del producto, probablemente.
    Puntos negativos: los tejidos han soltado algo de pelusa después de varios días de uso...habrá q vigilar su durabilidad, pues no es un producto barato.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    calcetines

    Me gustan los calcetines porque son muy calentitos. La única pega que les veo es que el elástico es un poco justo, aprietan un poco en la pierna. Los modelos anteriores eran mas flojitos.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Calcetines de invierno

    Calidos. Me recuerdan los btwin 700 winter aunque su diseño es algo más básico.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Increibles

    Tremendamente comodos, no sudan, se adaptan a la perfeccion. Una obra de arte de Quechua

HAUT DE PAGE