2 seconds EASY 2 Tent khaki - 2 people
From
£44.99*

Reviews on

2 seconds EASY 2 Tent khaki - 2 people

4.6 / 5 27 ratings
26 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Perfect for an occasional tent
    Fast to pitch, has a proper inner Limited storage in 2 man. tricky re-packing.

    It really does pop up easily and is pegged out in a few min - amazing.
    I bought this size as it fits in the bot of my MX5.
    As other people have commented there really isnt much room after a double blow up bed is put in side. All your kit has to say in the car. Its a shame the larger one wouldnt fit in the car!
    Bit fiddly to get back in the bag the first time but got it sorted in the end.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    16 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Decent pop up tent
    Easy to set up, fairly spacious Instructions to put away arent clear, feet get wet

    Good price, easy to set up, decent amount of room for 2 people. The instructions describing how to dismantle the tent are confusing so its easier to search for video on how to do it. Good if you're camping by car but not on foot or by motorcycle as it is hard to secure properly because of the shape.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    13 October 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent tent but difficult to fold away.
    Plenty of room for one person. Totally waterproof. Folding down is fiddly.

    I've just used this tent for a two day and one night fishing trip in October. It was exceptionally warm and cosy probably due to its double skin design. Plenty of room for a single person with lots of gear. I love the colour and overall appearance along with a few nice touches such as the two wall pockets for storing small items plus the tiny hook for hanging a lamp. However my main problem has been folding it away. I've practiced over and over again but having pulled the draw belt to collapse it into a figure of eight it will not fold over as in the demo video on YouTube. In fact often it won't fold at all so I have to repeat the figure eight process until eventually it just about works but with each individual hoop having to be manipulated separately. Personally I much prefer the old style process found on other pop ups. Having said that this tent is excellent value and totally waterproof. The best I've ever used.

  • 06 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Amazing little tent!

    This tent is awesome for festivals - light, totally waterproof and so quick to put up and pack away (literally 2 seconds if you don't include the time pegging it in!). The colour coded clips make it really simple to fold up unlike other pop ups I've seen. It stands up really well in wet weather with absolutely no leaks or condensation. Careful opening the door though if it's been raining lots - give it a shake from the inside first to avoid any drips getting inside the tent. Im only tiny (5'1) but don't think I could comfortably share the tent with another person - plenty of space just for me, a big camping rucksack and loads of cider though!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    21 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Awesome tents for 1st time camper
    easy to set up, roomy nothing

    I have never been camping & wanted something easy to setup. Setup was easy but took a while to fold down until we saw the video. Plenty of room for a single foam mattress & a dog bed for my 24lb sheltie AND our gear. Weather was cool at night but no rain. Next trip, rain is expected so hopefully we stay dry. I put down a tarp to protect the bottom but wondering if that will hurt if it rains.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    22 June 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Recomend for bad weather.
    No leaks in terrible weather! Not good size for two people

    Excellent tent. Went to a festival where the weather was horrific, all the tents and gazebos around our camp had leaked or collapsed, but this tend stayed up right with no leaks whatsoever ever! Only downfall would be the size; wouldn't comfortably fit two people

  • 20 June 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good for festivals

    Bought this tent for download 2016.

    It survived the torrential rain. Hailstones and thunder and lightning. And didnt even feel damp inside. However I dont recommend opening the door fully when its raining as the lack of porch means that the rain can get in.

    Size wise im 6ft tall and I managed to fit inside the tent no bother with plenty of space for my rucksake and crates of alcohol. I think it might be a bit tigjt for 2 people and their bags though. Therefore I would recommend it for someone on thier own

  • Man
    +60 years old
    14 June 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great place to deal with
    price, helpful staff, quality goods. none

    I found this company for the first time and cannot fault any dealings. Great staff who took time to errect the tent and fold it up again, the price was right and the quality good.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    09 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Pop up tent
    incredibly easy to use None

    I'm a first time tent user. So bit nervous. Needn't have been. Perfect!

  • 01 February 2016
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best tent out there for the solo / twin camper.
    Everything, faultless piece of kit. No good for the hiker not small enough packed

    Been using these tents for ten years now and they are superb.Go one size up and use with a good carp bed and you will get a great nights sleep in any weather 100% waterproof and zero condensation. Cannot recommend them highly enough. I still use my original 2 man tent for quick one night stop over which has been used 50 plus times with one minor repair where the fibreglass pole rubbed through. I bought a bigger 3 man tent for me and the dog on longer weekend camps. They are without doubt the best tents out there. Very east to pitch and strike (when practised). I've used mine in all weathers and only needs the guide ropes in snow to stop the weight pushing it down.

HAUT DE PAGE