£59.99*

Reviews on

2 Seconds EASY Camping Tent, Sleeps 2 - Fresh&Black

4.4 / 5 7 ratings
6 users recommended this product
Dear Customers and Users,

You will be pleased with your Fresh&Black tent owing to the freshness and darkness it provides.

You may have noticed small holes on the tent canvas. This is not a product fault. Simply, a waterproof white seam line, used to assemble the panels of the lined canvas of your tent.
To guarantee tent waterproofing, this seam line is covered with a watertight, heat-bonded and translucent strip which allows the light to pass through the small holes of the seam.

The Black component which provides darkness is not completely uniform, so some tiny spots of light can be seen. This does not affect the waterproofing nor the overall tent obscurity (confirmed with laboratory tests).

Jean-Baptiste Bonnafous, Product Manager
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Comfortable but Poor Finishing
    Keep cool under sun. Build quality is a little poor. Can be improved.

    I've been writing this review on my country's Decathlon Taiwan on 28-11-2016 but they refused to reply me until today. The service is poor! Below it's the same message I sent to them.
    "The advertisement below the product page was promoting how good the tent is, it can withstand in any harsh weather even in rain. Therefore, I've decided to purchase one and give it try. For the first journey, it was pleasant. The interior of the tent keep cool although the outside temperature is hot. This should give a thumbs up. What is annoying was when I go for my second trip the next weekend. I saw some holes between some edges around the tent, it does not affect much. But I've lost confidence in the finishing, loss threads can be noticed all around the corner. I'm afraid the tent will fly off one day. Is this consider in the 2-years guarantee? Overall, I feel that this is good tent." This is the link if you need, http://www.decathlon.tw/zh/hiking-c115199.html

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great tent but with fatal flaw....
    Double skin, dark inside, easy to put up Collapsing

    I really like this tent and agree with all of the positive reviews already posted. However, if you have any aspiration of collapsing it back down so it will fit into the bag, then do not buy it. I, and some of my friends, spent over an hour watching the bloke in the video and trying to copy his technique. I gave given up and it is now wrapped in plastic in the shed. Unfortunately I will not be using it again as its small size when folded was essential for when I go away. A real shame.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    29 August 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    brilliant
    Nice and dark in the morning lack of porch

    took this tent to cub camp as a quick and easy tent for me and my little boy (6) to sleep in. My heart sank at the torrential rain we had and was not expecting to have a dry sleeping bag. I was amazed that it survived, the inside was perfectly dry! 2/3's of the district camp went home as their tents didn't cope at all. The only downside was the lack of porch but next time i'll take my awning and try that.
    Pitch black in the morning - bliss

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    2 man pop up tent
    Easy to assemble, stays cool inside in the heat.

    Very easy to assemble and disassemble. Handy for festivals and kids to play in.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    19 August 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Two second easy tent
    Great price for good long lasting quality item Nothing

    Bought as a replacement for same model which is years old but still in good condition

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    fresh n black quecha pop-up tent
    Ease of use. Cool & dark in morning. Double skinne Flaky disassembly instructions

    Good value for money, 2 man tent super for 1 night or a few more but on my own so can enjoy more space

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    The envy of my friends
    Really keeps cool through the day and pitch black Folding it up

    I took this tent to a festival and I was the envy of my group. The tent remained cool throughout all day whilst my friends complaint about hot theirs were. Also it was pitch black during the night despite all the festival lights, again the envy of the group!

HAUT DE PAGE