2 seconds XL air camping tent 3 people blue
£79.99*

Reviews on

2 seconds XL air camping tent 3 people blue

4.8 / 5 37 ratings
37 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 September 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Just Awesome
    None

    I wanted a hassle free tent to take my daughter camping. This is worth every penny!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    17 September 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent
    Everything.A perfect design for all weathers. None,Ive been converted.

    I Have been camping for about 48 years and have bought tried and tested for my own personal use, many tents. I have owned outwell tents,Vango.Terra Nova,Berghaus and other brands.All have been good tents and have stood up to usage and the elements.I still own three for different purposes.Awhile ago ,I had a serious Operation which has restricted my mobility and I have always poo pooed Popup tents as a gimmick,until this type of tent seemed to be the only option for me to go this year..I must have checked it out 20 times on the site and thought ive no other option really. I bit the bullet and ordered it..
    When it arrived on a sunny day,I tried it in my garden.Wow,it was so easy. I put it up and down three times without any problems.The fact that i managed this with my limited body movement was a dream.
    The Acid test.
    I've just come back from three nights in the lakes.The tent was a dream.Loads of space inside and I could just sit up near the porch area and i'm 6'2".The ventilation was superb and NO draughts at night when it was cooler and the wind was gusting.It pelted down a few times and I was bone dry and then we had a thunderstorm that was scary.The tent was perfect.I had no concerns at all about it.I can honestly say that Mr Tradition may have been converted.At the end of the trip ,I packed it away wet but on arrival home popped it up and it dried within 2 hours.
    the tent is made of quality materials and I imagine that it will last a few years. Thank you.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    31 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    An excellent time in my tent!!
    ventilation, the size and it looked great!! Couldn't find any!!

    After finding the tent on the internet I knew I had to have one!
    It was very easy and quick to set up!
    There was plenty of room for a double mattress and still room for all the bags!
    It rained quite hard overnight with no leaks!
    I did like having a pop up tent with vented windows and the rear one as a panoramic view!
    Collapsing the tent was so easy and created quite a crowd as people were so amazed how easy it was!!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Easy
    quick to put up and down none

    Easy to put up and use, I camped for three days last weekend in heavy showers and it was totally waterproof.

  • 30 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good pop up tent

    Use this tent for the first time in a sandy beach. Setting it up and folding it away was easy. We had the chance of testing it's durability with the strong winds of 19 - 22 mph. It stood up with the strong wind but unfortunately the sand can get inside through the mesh windows even though the side panels were close. Maybe better setting it up with grassy side of the beach instead.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    29 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    3 man pop up tent

    Great tent pops up in seconds no problem,the putting away takes a bit of getting used to though,but I wouldn't let that put you off,great value for money,and plenty of room in it

  • Man
    22 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    An awesome pop up tent!
    Ease to put up and take down Separate ground sheet would be helpful

    So easy to put up and as rarely the case, take down again. Spacious, well ventilated and beautifully designed - perfect for quick camping holidays. This is not a replacement for my big Vango tent which is superb for longer get aways, just some quick and compact for last minute decisions.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Pop up tent is amazingly easy!
    Easy and quick both up and down Nothing

    I'm a single mum with a 4 year old and a baby and wanted to be able to go on camping with them. This tent not only popped up really easy but also came down super quick and easy! Plenty of space inside for our double sleeping bag and room for bags at the side. I love it!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    03 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    cool tent
    price, quality, size, ventilation, storage colour choice limited

    Great for 2 adults, 3 at a push, it has some stowage in the porch but only for your inconsequentials. Nice materials and some welcome ventilation, and not so big folded up as our more ancient 4 man. Clever to fold up, the pull strap makes it easier but remembering to clamber inside to find the other end of the clasp caused a bit of initial head scratching . We all loved this well made and economical convenient tent.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    2 seconds xl air camping tent
    Incredibly easy to set up and take down None

    Fantastic customer care with sales assistant demonstrating putting up and taking down then letting my 12 and 15 year olds have a go before we left the store. Colour coded clips fantastic help when taking down and folding up. Loads of space and great to have the extra porch section too

HAUT DE PAGE