5.2 L Hand Pump
£11.99*

Reviews on

5.2 L Hand Pump

4.1 / 5 10 ratings
8 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 October 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Didn't get to use it as both were broken!
    Quick delivery, good service from customer loyalty Goods are not checked prior to dispatch

    1 star review as the first one I ordered on line arrived broken. Where the hose/pressure gauge connects the plastic moulding was broken. Contacted the customer loyalty team and they were fab. Organised a replacement immediately. Only problem was, that one was broken too. Finally, this time I took itback to the store in Harlow. This branch doesn't stock yniz particular pump so I decided to go for a smaller capacity pump but st least I could check this one. I would like to suggest that the pickers and packers at the outlet for online purchases actually check what they are packing

    Brand's answer :

    Hello,

    Thanks for your feedback on the Quechua 5.2L Hand pump. I apologise for the inconvinience caused and I shall discuss the issues with our logistics team. Glad to hear the issues was resolved at the Harlow store, happy camping!

    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Quecha pump

    Very good. Very sturdy & rigid. It blew up my tent in seconds

  • 13 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    5.2 l hand pump
    Evertthing None

    Having tried a different pump last year which was useless, decided to try this one for inflating our tent. It was excellent. My wife inflated our tent with ease I think that says it all.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    11 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    pump
    just a good pump nothing

    Verey good

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    07 July 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Essential kit for air beam tents
    High capacity and pressure gauge bulky

    Essential kit for any Quechua Air Seconds tents. Ensure you get those beams pumped up to 7 psi for storm beating performance.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Broke on first usage
    Colour and pressure gauge Broke on first use

    Disappointed. Haven't had chance to return but this item broke on first use the handle snapped off from the pump itself. Not very robust hoping just a faulty item. But have bought another brand to use instead

    Brand's answer :

    Hello,

    Thank you for your feedback on the Quechua 5.2L hand pump, I am sorry to hear you had a bad experience with the product. We have not seen this happen before so please return it to your local store for a full refund and to allow us to look into it.

    Regards

    Chris

    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    06 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Easy to use and effective
    Very simple to set up. Pumped up air tent quickly It is a little bit bulky

    Took this camping and it worked very well. There had been a mix up in the order but Decathlon put it right with no fuss at all, thank you

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 May 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    big power
    provides enough air to fill airbeds quickly can whistle a bit

    Good air pump fills on both up and down stroke, has a few connectors which should be OK for most things, not tried to deflate yet but most things come down easily anyway. Good price and quality is great some reviews say it is a bit flimsy Riby the handle but if you take your time and use it right it will last a long time

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 February 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great product.
    Gauge, feels sturdy None

    Really happy with this product.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    15 September 2014
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Pump
    Brilliant pump

    This pump is brilliant

HAUT DE PAGE