£2.49*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 10 L day hiking backpack - black

4.67 / 5 7772 ratings
7535 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Отличный рюкзак

    Покупала для дочки ( 9 лет ) носить вещи в спортзал - отлично, все вместилось, легкий, но прочный.
    Дождь не страшен.
    Ребенок доволен!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    05 October 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great!

    I use this everyday for the walk to work. Can't believe how long it's lasted and how comfy it is. Great little day bag, amazing price!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    05 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Day backpack

    Bought this light backpack for my 5 years old son and he love it. Zipper work really good.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Handy little pack

    Lightweight yet well made this handy little pack is ideal for cycling, taking the dogs on walks or even carrying your lunch to work

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    19 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    backpack

    excellent value for money.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Simple and light and excellent quality

    Decathlon products are always such good quality at very low cost, I have never been disappointed with any products I have purchased and this backpack is no different, superb quality for such a good price, you really can't go wrong.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    16 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Arpenaz rucksac

    Light, comfortable, easy to wear on one shoulder or two, stylish appearance. Could do with small inner pocket.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    08 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Just what i ordered

    Well pleased with this, right size and a great price.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    05 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Quick service, excellent product, fantastic value for money, used every day on a two week holiday. Best purchase!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    NICE PACK

    I CANT SAY ANYTHING AT ALL AS MY ORDER WAS CANCELLED EVEN THO IT WAS PAID IN FULL BECAUSE I DIDN'T PICK UP WITHIN A CERTAIN TIME DUE TO CIRCUMSTANCES BEYOND MY CONTROL.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir

    Sorry to hear that your order was cancelled. This is a popular backpack and is available in most stores. I recommend contacting your local store, who will be happy to help. Alternatively, this product is still available online, if you still wish to purchase one.

    Kind regards.

    Quechua UK Product Expert

HAUT DE PAGE