From
£1.59*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 10 L Day Hiking Backpack - Blue/Yellow

4.67 / 5 5948 ratings
5786 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It's not the size that matters

    Nice design and lightweight. Ideal for short walks or bike rides.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfect

    Perfect design perfect prise, awesome colours , thank you d designer.

  • 07 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quality bag at a great price

    For £0.79 during the sale how can we get a better bag for the price. It was an opportunity at the time but if I had to buy again I would not hesitate to buy at full price. The bags are used as school/karate bags for by my 3 boys. 10L is the perfect size for school/after school activities regardless of age but seems to be the perfect bag for primary school. The material and the zippers give a feeling of high quality/durability. I suspect the bag in the blue/yellow colour will be discontinued but we all like it and can not recommend it enough.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    07 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A very handy little backpack

    I bought this backpack to use for work and it's perfect for my needs as I only need to carry a few little bits of equipment and my lunch.
    It's very comfortable worn on my back and small enough to be stowed away when needed.

    An absolute bargain at the price.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    07 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent value

    A fantastic lightweight day sack, especially designed for comfort. Great product.

  • Man
    05 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Arpenaz 10L day Backpack

    Extremely good value for money, it is small but handy to pack a rain jacket in.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    01 November 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Cheap but still going strong after 9 months!

    Great bag - couldn’t believe the price! Well made, stylish, ideal for bike rides and hiking. Must have used it for at least 60-70 day trips in the last 9 months and it’s still almost as new! Highly recommend- came back to buy another while they’re still around!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    27 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cheap as chips.

    A handy backpack.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 October 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excellent value

    Exellent value good quality love the shop

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 October 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great bag BUT...

    Bought the Navy colour to hold a few bits (sandwiches, windbreaker, small purse)for days I decide to walk to work.
    Brilliant for first 3 months, then noticed a few threads fraying from the front zip compartment.
    As I only had my work/travel pass and chewing gum kept in that section, couldn't understand why a small hole appeared ain the corner after another week.
    I sewed up the hole as best I could but alas, only lasted just under 2 weeks.

    Main compartment is perfect but really frustrating having to rummage around the main compartment looking for my pass, so have retired the bag. Shame really!!

HAUT DE PAGE