£2.49*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 10 L Day Hiking Backpack - Blue/Yellow

4.7 / 5 5669 ratings
5464 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Well made

    Excellent value and well constructed for light duty uses

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    rucksack

    Very good and enough space to carry things in and very comfortable on your shoulders

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Big but compact

    I have found this backpack big enough to take essential items, jacket, food, bottle of water etc. without being too big and uncomfortable from being over filled.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    A little bag full of volume

    I have used this on more than one occasion, day trips, walks + even on holiday. It is such a handy size to carry loose bits + bobs, purse, keys, a drink + mobile without being too big + bulky. A well worth buy .

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Backpack

    Very good backpack for that price.Lovely colour.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Exactly what we needed

    This was bought for it's compact, non bulky lightweight design and was exactly what we needed to hold small items, bottled water and flip flops.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent ! Perfect as a football bootbag.

    I purchased 30+ of these bags as boot bags for 2 teams that I run, they are just the right size for football boots, shin pads and a drink, all bags got customised with players initials.
    The bags a durable and well made, will recommend these to any football / sports manager looking for something similar.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Arpenaz 10L day hiking backpack

    Light, comfortable, convenient little bag: I love it! Bought one for a friend too !

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Thank you for your good service

    I'm outside the UK and was rejected at my first attempt of purchase. However after the confirmation through email they accepted my order. I was really appreciated. Finally I could get my order and was satisfied with it.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    small holiday bag

    just the right size for ryanair 2nd bag to take on plane, or its hard to pull a case hold passports and tickets and hold a 2nd bag fits 2 small towels and drink for the beach

HAUT DE PAGE