£29.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 100 High Warm Waterproof Men's Hiking Boots - Black

4.5 / 5 160 ratings
144 users recommended this product
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Snow boot rather than a hiking boot.

    As a hiking boot they do not provide as much ankle support as other style of boot. However, I did not purchase these for hiking. I purchased these as I was working in the Alps on a winter season.
    I have no complaints with these whilst on the season. The boots coped with whatever weather the season brought, though, I would say snowfall throughout the season was not especially high so they were not tested as rigorously as they could have done. That aside they did not let me down.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Mr

    great, warm, sturdy

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    New boots!!
    Width, lightweight, warm, flexible Tongue isn't sealed very high

    So I had some other Quechua boots that were amazing but eventually they wore out and were no longer available, the new style were too narrow for me. Anyway, I wanted warm boots that were not heavy and had a lot of flexibility.

    These are lightweight, warm and flexible, I actually got a half size larger (as I normally do) but didn't need to. Am thinking about getting my normal size now as these are great. They are nice and wide so I don't have squashed feet and are a good size, very high fitting so good ankle support and as I sprayed them liberally with waterproofing spray, don't let in too much water when I end up being walked through a puddle when trekking with the dogs. There is no chaffing around the ankle or the back of the foot either. They stay quite clean and there is a good tread so I can't wait to try them out in snow. I have tried my yaktrak things on them and they fit well.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great product
    Warmth, comfort, price. None as yet

    These are, for the money, a great pair of boots. Although I have only used them for around town use so far, they have kept me dry in heavy rain and are very warm and comfortable.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    МЪЖКИ ОБУВКИ ЗА ПРЕХОДИ ARPENAZ 100 HIGH WARM, НЕП
    Не са тежки, удобни са и краката са сухи. нямат

    Много съм доволна от обувките. Не са тежки, удобни са и краката са сухи.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Страхотни
    Удобни и топли Няма

    Оправдаха всички очаквания

  • Woman
    20 December 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Изключително доволна
    Удобни обувки, топли и сухи крака нищо

    Нося ги около седмица, през това време краката ми не са усещали студ

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    zimní boty

    manželovi obuv sedí, teplá, měkká, voděodolná, doporučuji

  • Man
    20 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    dobré do sněhu a zimy
    pohodlná měkká obuv

    v současných mrazech je v nich jak v pokojíčku.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    05 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Pánská obuv
    Vyšší podrážka, teplá bota, pěkný vzhled. Zatím nic.

    Super boty. Jsem žena, ale mám pánské boty, chtěla jsem černé, ale ty dámské nejsou. Vůbec ale nevadí.

HAUT DE PAGE