£9.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 100 Men's hiking pullover - navy

4.5 / 5 626 ratings
595 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Hiking pullover

    Really good value and warmth. I use it for everyday wear and find it extremely comfortable. I have bought 5 of these in different colours, and very happy with them.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    super value for money,

    good quality good fit good buy.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    06 March 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Love it. More colours please

    I love this pullover - for the price it's unbeatable and excellent quality. I have 4 in all the colours available. My ONLY gripe (not just with this product) is that mens clothing is only available in such dowdy colours. Give me the option of more vibrant colours and I'll change my wardrobe

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    03 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    warm
    washing and quick to dry nothing

    Read the reviews and I must say these jumpers are very warm and also very comfortable

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    very warm and comfortable
    warmth, comfort, color, doesn''t crease nothing at all

    the product is excellent in terms of warmth and comfort it gives. Its a must buy. The color is also very good and has good grace.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 September 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Decent clothing.
    Elasticity, color.

    The fitting is just perfect, its elasticity is really great.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Alles wie erwartet.

    Pullover ist wie beschrieben. Qualität der Verarbeitung ist sehr gut. Alles in allem sehr zufrieden.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 November 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Für den Preis ist das Polyesterteil völlig okay.
    Die Form, die Farbe, die Materialstärke Ich würde einen deutlich höheren Baumwollanteil be

    Der Pullover besteht hauptsächlich aus Plastik, lässt sich aber bequem tragen, mein Sohn ist damit zufrieden.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 November 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Guter Pullover
    Körperbetont geschnitten aber bequem

    Mit 1,86 und 80 kg passt Größe L sehr gut.
    Funktioneller und optisch absolut alltagstauglicher Pulli.
    Werde mir sicher noch einen bestellen.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 October 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    zu klein
    Farbe. Design Größe anpassen

    Dieses M entspricht eher einem XS

HAUT DE PAGE