Arpenaz 100 Men's Hiking Trousers - Khaki
From
£14.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 100 Men's Hiking Trousers - Khaki

4.4 / 5 13 ratings
12 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Comfortable and stylish
    Color, fit, design

    Lightweight and extremely comfortable to wear, these khakis can be paired with anything and worn everywhere. The colors are also quite neutral and low maintenance.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 October 2016
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Product and price is Good
    Price and quality Nothing

    Pls enter other section other then sports item.. Like garments...

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    It's really good. Feels comfortable.

    -

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 September 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Must buy
    Comfortable,cool in hot climate.Good fitting. Not stretchable.MOre pockets.

    Comfortable. very useful for one who live on areas of little high temperature.. For journey, travel and outdoor very useful..

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    23 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    very very good product,excellent fitting
    staff behaviour,everything under 1 roof less variety in clothes,may be due to new opening

    everything was so perfect that i cant explain. from choosing product to salesman behavior to billing procedure... everything was awesome.
    hope to visit again in near time..

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 September 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Probably the best trousers for the cost

    Great Fitting, Nice material and incredibly comfortable . Only thing I hate is that only 2 colors are available..Please come up with more colours.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 September 2016
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    nice design,good quality material &comfort fitting
    Not happy with the billing guy of my last purchase

    Pls guide your billing guys to be more patient while talking to customer so that we can understand what they are asking. They are always in a hurry/ to fast in communicating. It shows that they are acting artificially & not in there original behaviour.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good product.
    Fitting option are available. Not at all

    Excellent fitting

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 August 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great material and light weight

    Please provide more colours to your products, specially trousers. Want to buy more

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    good trousers

    Seem to do the job I need of them. Stretchy in the right places. Hard wearing material over the knees. Pockets with zips which I like so my pockets don't empty into the side of the car when I climb in. Only issue is my wife doesn't like the rustling noise they can make but that might just be me winding her up!

HAUT DE PAGE