£24.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 100 Men's Mid Waterproof Hiking Boots - Navy Blue

4.22 / 5 610 ratings
532 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    17 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bargain waterproof boot

    Lightweight, waterproof boot that is correct to size and feels comfortable to wear. Surprised and delighted how good this boot is at that price.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    17 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hiking boots

    Fit for purpose, excellent value for price, only drawback can feel large stones through sole but otherwise fine

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    12 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not waterproof

    Used these boots for walking in rain whilst in Thailand, Boots did not perform well and are not waterproof! Once i got in my feet were wrinkled my socks were soaking and i was able to pour water out my shoe...very disapointed!

    Brand's answer :

    Thank you for your feedback on the Arpenaz 100 shoe and I apologise for the inconvenience caused by the waterproofing. I will pass your feedback on to the product manager. Please drop back into the store where we can find a suitable solution for you whether it a return or exchange.

    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 November 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Incredible Value

    I've had these boots for about 2 years, and I have to say that at this price, they offer INCREDIBLE value. I use them for day long walks, dog walking, trips to the forest with the kids etc. They are very comfortable and have been from the moment I first put them on, and they keep my feet dry, even when standing in a shallow stream. They've lasted really well also. I'm starting to think about replacing them, only because they've started to smell a bit weird, which is probably more to do with my feet than anything else.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value

    Good quality boots, lightwear and great for medium distances

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    15 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very Impressed

    Super comfy, took about 3 or 4 days to break in. Last hike I did in them was 31km through boggy terrain with heavy rain. My feet stayed dry for 5 hours, and I only noticed water soaking through after I went ankle deep in very squishy mud. Really nice looking boots too, I wear them for general walking around town as they look very casual.

    Would definitely recommend, great value for money!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    03 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    boots

    only had these boots a couple of weeks , i wear them when i walk the dog at about 04-45 am every morning so the grass is very wet , so far these boots are doing as promised and keep my feet dry if this continues then i must say that they are well worth the money.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    23 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    2000

    Good

  • Man
    +60 years old
    13 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good shoes at a very reasanable price

    Fit well comfortable and last pretty well. Had some before. No complaints

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    The boots fit very well, they are as I expected

HAUT DE PAGE