£9.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 100 Men's Nature Hiking Pullover - Navy

4.53 / 5 727 ratings
699 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    30 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value and fit for purpose

    This pullover is multi functional, it is warm and hard wearing, yet smart enough to be worn with trousers in a casual and social setting.
    Lightweight and thin means it can be easily packed away. Warm enough to not always need a jacket. Very happy with this.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    04 June 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    super value for money,

    Got four of these now, superb quality and keeps its shape.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Strange shape

    Material is quite nice however these must be made out of Europe. The arms and length are ok but the torso is quite tight. If you go up a size the arm and length of the top are far too long. I'm a 38" cheat but still needed to buy a large.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hiking pullover

    Really good value and warmth. I use it for everyday wear and find it extremely comfortable. I have bought 5 of these in different colours, and very happy with them.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    super value for money,

    good quality good fit good buy.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    06 March 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Love it. More colours please

    I love this pullover - for the price it's unbeatable and excellent quality. I have 4 in all the colours available. My ONLY gripe (not just with this product) is that mens clothing is only available in such dowdy colours. Give me the option of more vibrant colours and I'll change my wardrobe

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    03 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    warm

    Read the reviews and I must say these jumpers are very warm and also very comfortable

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    17 October 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    VALUE FOR MONEY/WARM

    i normally love stuffs from Quechua, specially Hiking Fleece, soft and light weight.. Gives me very good feel.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    very warm and comfortable

    the product is excellent in terms of warmth and comfort it gives. Its a must buy. The color is also very good and has good grace.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    16 October 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Много хубав.

HAUT DE PAGE