£7.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 100 Men’s Short Sleeved Hiking Shirt – Beige

4.5 / 5 272 ratings
257 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    08 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Outstanding quality for the price

    Outstanding quality for the price, hope they plan to do it in different colours. The shirt I discovered worked well in Florida around the Theme parks.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    great shirt good fit.

    This is a perfect fit in size medium.Often the sizes are very small at decathlon but this shirt is a perfect fit for me.for anyone planning to buy it.it measures about 53cm under the arms and about 52cm across the chest.Im now going to order one in brown!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not Beige more brown

    the picture is not what you get more brown than beige

    Brand's answer :

    Thanks for your feedback on the Quechua Arpenaz 100 shirt. I regret to hear that you have not been completely satisfied with the shirt and apologise for the inconvenience caused by colour difference. I shall be sure to pass your comments on to the product design team. Should you remain dissatisfied, please drop into your local store or get in touch with our customer service team (https://www.decathlon.co.uk/contact-us.html) where we can find the best solution for you.Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    22 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    ARP100 M SS SHIRT – BGE Size : 4XL

    Small to size
    Tight on arms.
    Well made so disappointed it was small for 4xl

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great shirt for traveling in

    This is a well make shirt that is loose fitting which is great for traveling. I love the zip pocket too which is good for keeping stuff safe from pick pockets.
    The shirt washes well too with no lost of shape or colour and drys quickly too which is an added thing for traveling only down point was the that I wished to purchased more and there was only one available in the Belfast store at the time

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 September 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Love all ur products, great fan of all ur products

    Need more stocks sometime I return disappointed for want of my size which very common.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very Good

    I am really satisfied with the product. Worth for the price and quality.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Shirt Short sleeved Hiking Arpenaz 100 Men's - Blu

    Very good buy and very good value for money. Quality of cloth and stitching is good and its perfect fit for me. Love it.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    07 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spokojen

    Pohodlná košile pro každodenní došení

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr zufrieden

    Das Hemd hat schon gute Dienste bei unseren Wandertouren geleistet. Verarbeitung und Tragekomfort passen zum Preis.

HAUT DE PAGE