£24.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 100 Mid Wtp Women's Hiking Boots - Blue

4.3 / 5 7 ratings
6 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Dog walking boots
    Waterproof and comfy The hooks at the top of the eyelets

    I needed a new pair of waterproof boots for walking our dog. I walk roughly 3 miles a day whatever the weather. These were the first pair I tried on and were really comfy but I tried the more expensive ones just to be sure but none were as comfy. These are the only ones that I've tried and not given me blisters at all I'm thinking of buying another pair for when these wear out

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Got this shoes for My Daughter and well pls .
    Comfortable None

    Got this shoes for My Daughter, comfortable and brilliant

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 September 2016
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Waste of money
    looked nice wet feet, uncomfortable,

    It took a few months to wear the boots in which i expected as they are cheap, but the boots after six months were still not really comfotable to wear. I use them for walking my dogs when its wet which wasn't much last year in the south east, so they didn't get well used and it was always on flat terrain. After the summer of not wearing them i put them on for the first time and after a 40 minute walk ended up with a bad blister on my heel. So these boots are useless and will be going in the bin. Only positive is that my feet did stay dry through long grass, they did leak at the tongue but only a few times when it rained hard. I have now upgraded to a pair of Trespass boots.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello, thanks for getting in touch about the Arpenaz 100 mid walking boot and I apologise for the discomfort caused. If you still own the boots, please drop into your local store where a member of the team will find a suitable solution for you.

    Should you ever be searching for a pair of new boots around this price, I would recommend the Arpenaz 100 high boot; http://www.decathlon.co.uk/forclaz-100-high-womens-waterproof-walking-boots-brown-id_8287393.html. They have good comfort reviews and due to them being the high boot they offer more resistance to the elements.

    Many thanks

    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    All weather dog walking boots
    Compfortable and bright.

    Present for my sister - who was delighted

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    05 April 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Quechua walking boots
    Stylish, comfortable, daughter loves them Nothing as yet

    Very please with quick delivery and the fact they are a good looking, comfortable boot

  • 15 March 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Love them! but have a question...

    I've been wearing that amazingly comfortable shoes since Novrmber 2015. Bought them in St Petersburg but wear them in UK where the weather even better :) They are waterproof and warm at -10(checked in Andorra that winter). But! After 2 month of wearing my boots I fond 2 holes inside them in the lining at heel area. It does not degrade the qyality when wearung but is that normal? because now I dont have any interlayers between my heel and the solid back part of boots. Have photos, shall I send them?

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 February 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    A good buy
    Lightweight and comfortable. Great colour too. Top occasionally rubs on ankle

    These boots are great. They are lightweight, comfortable and have a decent length lace unlike some boots I've had in the past. They give great support although I have found that if I lace them up onto the top hook then this does occasionally cause a little irritation on my ankles. I've overcome this by leaving the laces off the hooks, they don't slip by doing this. Definitely well worth the money.

HAUT DE PAGE