£24.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 100 Mid Wtp Women's Hiking Boots - Blue

4.3 / 5 532 ratings
476 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    06 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    A good lightweight boot for most terrain

    This boot is sold as a boot for women but I don't differentiate...being a bloke! It has proven very comfortable, sturdy and more than capable in all terrains including wet Irish bogs. I would recommend it as a reliable,relatively inexpensive purchase ( whether male or female)

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 February 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great walking boots for all weathers

    Great value for a great boot that is comfortable with very little walking in ! Have had mine a year and wear them 3 times a week. When washed they still look good and does all the description says !

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Dog walking boots
    Waterproof and comfy The hooks at the top of the eyelets

    I needed a new pair of waterproof boots for walking our dog. I walk roughly 3 miles a day whatever the weather. These were the first pair I tried on and were really comfy but I tried the more expensive ones just to be sure but none were as comfy. These are the only ones that I've tried and not given me blisters at all I'm thinking of buying another pair for when these wear out

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Got this shoes for My Daughter and well pls .
    Comfortable None

    Got this shoes for My Daughter, comfortable and brilliant

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 September 2016
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Waste of money
    looked nice wet feet, uncomfortable,

    It took a few months to wear the boots in which i expected as they are cheap, but the boots after six months were still not really comfotable to wear. I use them for walking my dogs when its wet which wasn't much last year in the south east, so they didn't get well used and it was always on flat terrain. After the summer of not wearing them i put them on for the first time and after a 40 minute walk ended up with a bad blister on my heel. So these boots are useless and will be going in the bin. Only positive is that my feet did stay dry through long grass, they did leak at the tongue but only a few times when it rained hard. I have now upgraded to a pair of Trespass boots.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello, thanks for getting in touch about the Arpenaz 100 mid walking boot and I apologise for the discomfort caused. If you still own the boots, please drop into your local store where a member of the team will find a suitable solution for you.

    Should you ever be searching for a pair of new boots around this price, I would recommend the Arpenaz 100 high boot; http://www.decathlon.co.uk/forclaz-100-high-womens-waterproof-walking-boots-brown-id_8287393.html. They have good comfort reviews and due to them being the high boot they offer more resistance to the elements.

    Many thanks

    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    All weather dog walking boots
    Compfortable and bright.

    Present for my sister - who was delighted

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    28 January 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Positive. Good Fit!
    value for money!

    have used it for 4 treks and it gives good support to your feet!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good one
    The size chart was a bit misleading

    I had ordered a size 5 following the size chart. But they r too tight and when i put socks my feet cant breath. Is it possible to get the next size?

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    01 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Nice product and nice staff
    All products for trekking and good response of sta Nothing

    No

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    24 October 2016
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Comfortable shoes
    Comfort

    Very good product. I've been using it regularly for treks in the Himalayas and Western Ghats.
    Comfortable, gives support to the ankle. Moreover it's waterproof.
    I wish to appreciate the customer care given at the showroom. Thank you, guys!

HAUT DE PAGE