£14.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 100 Women's beige nature hiking trousers

4.5 / 5 266 ratings
255 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    First hiking trousers I have bought

    Very comfortable and excellent value for money

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    22 June 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bought the wrong size

    I have only given these an average because I ended up taking them back. I read a sign in store which said that Decathlon have changed their sizes, I am a UK 12 and often end up in M-L or L in Decathlon sizes. On this basis I bought a M. Should have gone for L which I would have done if I hadn't read the sign. If I could have got them on the trousers felt lovely and I am sure are a great product. Have had other hiking gear from Decathlon and been very pleased with it.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 July 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Awesome cotton pants

    I was looking for good cotton pants since a long time and this fits perfectly. I have extensively used it for rock climbing and hiking. I have two pairs one in each color and simply love them

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    26 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    velmi pohodlné kalhoty

    Tyto kalhoty mohu doporučit. Jsem s nima velmi spokojená.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    01 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super koupě

    Pohodlné kalhoty do přírody i města. Není jim co vytknout.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    05 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    pohodlné

    skvěle sedí, krásně úzké nohavice
    méně stabilní barva, po pár vypráních lehce vybledla

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Meine Lieblings-Wanderhose

    Von allen Decathlon-Wanderhosen bis jetzt die beste! Passt super, sieht gut aus, megabequem! Der Stoff ist weich und angenehm, auch beim Schwitzen. Bitte in mehr Farben anbieten!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    tolle hose zum wandern

    ist bereits meine 2., diesmal eine nr kleiner, da schön stretchig. im gebrauch unschlagbar, nach dem waschen gut in form und farbe

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    15 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wanderhose für täglichen Gebrauch

    Als Wanderhose ausgezeichnet, für mich aber sehr gut für die Arbeit mit viel Bewegungsfreiheit da leichter Stretchanteil. Für alle Aktionen mit viel Bewegung prima geeignet.

  • 22 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wanderhose

    Die Hose entspricht vollkommen meinen Erwartungen. Sie lässt sich gut tragen und auch bei Regen trocknet sie schnell wieder.

HAUT DE PAGE