Arpenaz 100 Women's hiking sandals - pink
£14.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 100 Women's hiking sandals - pink

4.1 / 5 10 ratings
8 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    27 October 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best sandals
    Excellent Grip, Easy Maintainence, Durable

    Used these sandals daily while I had a research project in Nicobar. Excellent grip whether it was walking on rocky shores or slushy forest patches. Very comfortable and easy to maintain.Extremely satisfied with this buy.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    10 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Arpenaz 100 Women's grey hiking sandals
    Colour, style, comfort and practicality Initially not very much leather but no longer

    Although I had expected more leather, the sandals are quite stylish. They are comfortable and practical.
    I have worn them over different terrain.

  • 27 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    A must buy for every woman

    A very good pair light and comfortable with a good grip even on slippery roads everyone should have a pair of these

  • Man
    +60 years old
    27 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    .

    very comfortable and exact fittings.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Awesome quality with great looks.
    Looks, quality, colour freshness Price, less colour options

    I was looking for more colour options though blue is also good. Should have black and other colours too (the available dark pink is definitely not good) HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE, THANKS Decathlon!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    A little worn out after one hiking trip
    Sturdiness Short life

    Though it was a great companion all through the hike, it has worn out - especially the strap which is used to latch the sandals onto your feet.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    26 August 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    comfortable n light weight
    grip and comfort on feet not sufficient velcro to make strap adjustments

    have been using these in d city when i need to walk a lot. it is very comfortable and has a good grip on slippery floors and looks are good too. yet to use this on any hike.

    not rating it as excellent solely because it does not have sufficient velcro to make adjustments in the strap.. especially for people with narrow feet (like me). :-(

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    03 August 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Walking sandals
    Look of sandals and comfort.

    Delighted with sandals. Couldn't find any in shops so looked online. These seemed to fit the bill. Easy to order and received them quickly. Just the job.

  • Woman
    29 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great value sandals
    Very cheap, comfortable and good soles Perhaps not the most attractive, but not too bad

    I bought these for a sailing trip as I needed something that would be hard wearing, ok if they got wet and have a solid, groping sole. These were perfect, and at £9.99 it doesn't matter if I don't use them again, though I probably will.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    28 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bad mistake
    These sandals are not usable, so can't find + Un-wearable

    I've bought many Quechua products, some of them have seen very hard wear and have always performed outstandingly.

    I expected these sandals to be the same great Quechua quality, however they cause blisters at 4 places on each foot, around the straps at the front and around the ankle. Walking in these is absolutely impossible. I've tried plasters, gritting my teeth and what-not, but just can't bear the pain of wearing these sandals for more than 10 minutes.

    I definitely regret buying these, most uncomfortable and impossible to wear footwear I've ever had - really, really disappointed

    Brand's answer :

    Hello,

    Thank you for your feedback on the Quechua Arpenaz 100 hiking sandals, I am sorry to hear about your poor experience with the product. Please drop by your local store and we can take a look at the sandals and find a suitable solution for you.

    Many thanks

    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

HAUT DE PAGE