£14.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 100 Women's Hiking Sandals - Pink

4.3 / 5 596 ratings
533 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    10 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Arpenaz 100 Women's grey hiking sandals
    Colour, style, comfort and practicality Initially not very much leather but no longer

    Although I had expected more leather, the sandals are quite stylish. They are comfortable and practical.
    I have worn them over different terrain.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    03 August 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Walking sandals
    Look of sandals and comfort.

    Delighted with sandals. Couldn't find any in shops so looked online. These seemed to fit the bill. Easy to order and received them quickly. Just the job.

  • Woman
    29 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great value sandals
    Very cheap, comfortable and good soles Perhaps not the most attractive, but not too bad

    I bought these for a sailing trip as I needed something that would be hard wearing, ok if they got wet and have a solid, groping sole. These were perfect, and at £9.99 it doesn't matter if I don't use them again, though I probably will.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    28 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bad mistake
    These sandals are not usable, so can't find + Un-wearable

    I've bought many Quechua products, some of them have seen very hard wear and have always performed outstandingly.

    I expected these sandals to be the same great Quechua quality, however they cause blisters at 4 places on each foot, around the straps at the front and around the ankle. Walking in these is absolutely impossible. I've tried plasters, gritting my teeth and what-not, but just can't bear the pain of wearing these sandals for more than 10 minutes.

    I definitely regret buying these, most uncomfortable and impossible to wear footwear I've ever had - really, really disappointed

    Brand's answer :

    Hello,

    Thank you for your feedback on the Quechua Arpenaz 100 hiking sandals, I am sorry to hear about your poor experience with the product. Please drop by your local store and we can take a look at the sandals and find a suitable solution for you.

    Many thanks

    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Woman
    27 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Fully functional

    Provides great support and comfort in hilly terrain, great grip. This footwear carried me far!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Pink women sandals

    Felt it's too pricy... 1599/-

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent floaters
    Very light and easy on the feet

    Sleek and smart

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    08 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good product
    I wish it had little heel or flat foot support

    Good grip on floor n light weight u don't feel the heaviness of wearing sandals

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Comfortable
    Everything (Color, fit and grip) Nothing negative for now

    A comfortable product for regular use too

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    27 October 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best sandals
    Excellent Grip, Easy Maintainence, Durable

    Used these sandals daily while I had a research project in Nicobar. Excellent grip whether it was walking on rocky shores or slushy forest patches. Very comfortable and easy to maintain.Extremely satisfied with this buy.

HAUT DE PAGE