£24.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 100 women's waterproof walking boots - brown

4.1 / 5 375 ratings
322 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    +60 years old
    30 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Waterproof boots?
    Comfortable, warm Not waterproof

    These maybe waterproof when walking in rain, but if you walk in long grass then they are a no no.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    07 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sturdy & comfortable.

    Purchased for forthcoming Himalayan trek so took a trial by hiking for few hours around uneven terrain. Good for rough and tough use.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    22 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Uncomfortable

    When I tried these shoes at the decathlon store they were very comfortable but while hiking after about 30 minutes, I started having shoe bites and till the time I completed my trek my feet were in worst condition full of ulcers. The material used for these shoes is too hard from the inside as well which is very uncomfortable.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Mitali,Thanks for your feedback on the Arpenaz 100 hiking shoes. I am really sorry about the unpleasant experience you have had with our product. Blisters can happen for many reasons. In your case, it could have happened because you have used the new shoes first time for the hike. We generally recommend to buy the shoe in advance before your hike and use it for short distance walking so that the new shoes get adapted to the shape of your feet. I apologise for not communicating this information while you made the purchase.Kindly refer to this link for our advice on preventing blisters: https://www.quechua.co.uk/advice/how-prevent-blisters-a_110628If you are still not satisfied, you can visit the nearest decathlon store or write to care@decathlon.com for an exchange/refund.
    Thanks & Regards,
    Varun Nair E-Sport Manager DECATHLON

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    11 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    A perfect buy!

    Durable and Sturdy. These hiking shoes come in a soothing colour and are a great fit. A good value for money and easy to pack and carry around.

  • Woman
    02 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Nepromokava

    Nepromokave.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    30 April 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Nejsem spokojena, boty jsou moc úzké oproti jiným.
    Kvalitní materiál, moc pěkné barevné sladění. Boty jsou moc úzké, šev na jazyku tlačí. :-(

    Boty se mi velmi líbily už na první pohled. Bohužel, jsou určeny pro ještě užší nohu (v oblasti prstů), než mám já. Celkově menší číslo než běžná 39 (č.40 mi bylo zase moc velké). Zatím jsem se s tímto problémem u jiných bot nesetkala. Za mě nedoporučuji. Jsem zklamaná, nakonec jsem zboží vrátila a vybrala si boty jiné.

    Brand's answer :

    Vážená zákaznice,

    děkujeme za hodnocení produktu dámská nepromokavá obuv Arpenaz 100 naší značky QUECHUA.

    Je mi líto že vám obuv nevyhovovala. Značka vyrábí jednotlivé modely podle standardizovaných vzorů tak, aby seděly co nejvíce lidem. Každý však máme trošku jinak tvarovaná chodidla a bohužel se může stát, že bota nepadne každému, jako se to stalo ve vašem případě.

    Věřím, že si z naší nabídky vyberete vzor, který se vám bude líbit i dobře sedět.

    S pozdravem

    Alena Kudrnová DECATHLON

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    23 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Service

    Die Lieferung war sehr schnell. Die Schuhe fallen allerdings klein aus. Wurden aber innerhalb weniger Tage problemlos getauscht. Immer wieder gern.

  • 30-39 years old
    19 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Nice, but a bit rough

    The shoes are a little darker than in the pictures and .... the sole are a bit hard. Also, I would recommend a number 1 size bigger that you wear as there are a bit smaller. The sole is the size, but because the shoe is rigid, it gives you the feeling that are small :). A good point is that you do not slip on ice or snow. :)

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 February 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Sehr zufrieden

    zum ersten mal bei Decathlon bestellt und sehr zufrieden. Schnelle Lieferung, einwandfreier Ablauf und der bestellte Artikel war wie erwartet gut und preiswert. Vielen Dank

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    01 January 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Hübsch, aber nicht atmungsaktiv
    die Optik des Schuhs Atmungsaktivität, d. h. das Material

    Die Schuhe gefallen mir optisch gut, sind jedoch aufgrund des Materials kaum atmungsaktiv, was mir bei längerem Tragen (< 2 h) unangenehm ist.

HAUT DE PAGE