Arpenaz 10L day hiking backpack - pink
£2.49*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 10L day hiking backpack - pink

4.7 / 5 140 ratings
137 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good product
    comfortable

    Small and comfort bagpack for all ages

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    27 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Nice little backpack
    Good quality, lightweight and resistant

    I bought this product for my son, to put inside all what he needs when cycling. Snacks, water bottle, phone and still has plenty of space for what he still wants to take with him. Really impressed.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    26 November 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Back pack
    Price and colours Was little bit smaller than I thought

    Nice little bag

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    25 November 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    perfect
    everything, size,design,quality everything nothing

    this little bag is perfect for 1-2 day hike, cycling, even taking to the gym and thats all for just 249 rupees. it is water repellent, tough as it will not tear in crossing some bushes etc. straps are comfortable. definitely recommend this product.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 November 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    look nice
    no dimensions details mentioned there is no dimensions details

    Dimensions details required

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Mr Kumar,

    I am glad that you have liked this backpack. As per you request, I have added an image representation of the backpack dimension in the product page.
    Here is the dimension: H40cmxW23cmxB10cm.

    I hope this information helps.

    At your service,
    Varun Nair E-Sport Manager DECATHLON

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    20 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Awesome bag
    easy to carry anywhere A blue bag has orange chain

    But the blue bag has a orange chain thread in it . I guess manufacturing defect . And i think inside matting os coming out

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    10 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    very nice cute bag, great price :)
    nothing bad to say :)

    I loved this bag, I took it to india on my travels as I was looking for something lightweight and not so large to carry around with me. I found I could fit quite a lot of things in there - water bottle, hand wash and all my essentials in their perfectly. I would definately purchase a couple more of these :)

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    07 November 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Day sack
    Cheap and liget weight None

    I bought this purely for when I cycle to work as it's small and light weight. I wouldn't use it for what it was intended for ( hiking) as I don't feel the quality is there for that type off use.
    It's ideal for what I want out of it.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    05 November 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    great
    light weight nice colours non

    Great little light bag. You can get a lot of stuff in it. Perfect for what I wanted when out walking. also used when I went away for a weekend it was a great addition to my other holdall.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    05 November 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    good
    everything

    Price & 10-year guarantee, conditions

HAUT DE PAGE