£2.49*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 10L day hiking backpack - yellow/grey

4.8 / 5 56 ratings
55 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    +60 years old
    05 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Useful backpack at a very good price.
    Convenient, light weight, can be packed easily. None.

    Fantastic for the price. Very useful and well used by all the family. Love it. :)

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great little item!
    Size

    Another great product from Decathlon

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    perfect
    size

    I bought for my son it's perfect size for what I need thank u

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    27 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Nice little backpack
    Good quality, lightweight and resistant

    I bought this product for my son, to put inside all what he needs when cycling. Snacks, water bottle, phone and still has plenty of space for what he still wants to take with him. Really impressed.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    26 November 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Back pack
    Price and colours Was little bit smaller than I thought

    Nice little bag

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    10 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    very nice cute bag, great price :)
    nothing bad to say :)

    I loved this bag, I took it to india on my travels as I was looking for something lightweight and not so large to carry around with me. I found I could fit quite a lot of things in there - water bottle, hand wash and all my essentials in their perfectly. I would definately purchase a couple more of these :)

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    07 November 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Day sack
    Cheap and liget weight None

    I bought this purely for when I cycle to work as it's small and light weight. I wouldn't use it for what it was intended for ( hiking) as I don't feel the quality is there for that type off use.
    It's ideal for what I want out of it.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    05 November 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    great
    light weight nice colours non

    Great little light bag. You can get a lot of stuff in it. Perfect for what I wanted when out walking. also used when I went away for a weekend it was a great addition to my other holdall.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    26 October 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    10 Litre rucksac
    Quality and value None

    Unbelievable value!! I have bought two so that when my wife and I go walking we share the load !

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good Value For Money
    Value For Money Nothing

    I bought this as I thought it would be ideal for taking with on canal tow path walks and it is
    I also picked up a great pair of running shoes in store when I went to collect and the staff couldn't have been more helpful

    GREAT SHOP

HAUT DE PAGE