£5.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 15 Litres Junior Hiking Backpack - Green

4.6 / 5 233 ratings
227 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent junior backpack

    This was used on a holiday in Europe. Saw many around the park in different shapes and colours. Seems very popular abroad but could only see this one at my local uk store. My Son was very happy to wear this and was very handy as I needed a medium junior sized backpack to also store water bottle. Happy to buy again and in a different colour if available.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    07 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Children's back pack
    Colours , size The zip sticking

    Lovely and bright good size for my 5 year old. The only problem is the zip is always getting stuck

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Very good, but lacking a few nice touches
    Light weight. My son says it is comfortable. Lacks clips for water bladder and tube exit etc.

    Good zips and a useful external compartment and two side net pouches. Sadly, no internal or external clips for water bladder, tube, and mouthpiece, but at this price I suppose that is to be expected. A few simple modifications with some carbine clips from a hardware store have rectified this for less than £2.00. I'll try to upload some photos of my modifications. All in all a good day sack at great price.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    super batuzky
    kvalita,barva,cena zadne

    Skvele batuzky ..kvalita i cena

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    30 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Koupila jsem 2bundy, 2 batohy a ponoýky
    Bundy jsou výborní, nepromoknou a jsou lehoučké. Zatím žádné. Jsem s vyší FA spokojená

    Bundy jsou pěkně vypracované, médní, nepromokavé a slušivé.a batphy hlavně levné

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    30 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    lehký batoh
    lehký, kapsa na lahev není kapsička uvnitř batohu

    Batůžek je vhodný na výlet, vejde se svačina i náhradní oblečení. Nepoužíváme ho dlouho, ale zatím spokojenost.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Výborný a krásný
    Výborný batoh za rozumnou cenu žádné

    Maximální spokojenost. Popruhy z ramen nepadají, protože má na stažení přesku. Zipy mají na sobě provázky na tahání, což je pro děti výhodné.

  • Woman
    19 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    vyhovující

    batoh za dostupnou cenu

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    jederzeit wieder

    Der Rucksack ist seit über einem halben Jahr im Dauereinsatz und die Farben sehen trotz mehrfachen Waschens noch immer so schön aus, als wäre er neu. Reißverschlüsse und Riemen sind noch voll funktionsfähig.
    Jederzeit wieder. Toller Rucksack!!

  • Man
    10 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Rucksack

    meine Tochter findet ihn voll cool

HAUT DE PAGE