£9.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 20 Women's Hiking Gilet (Sleeveless Padded Jacket) - Pink

4.5 / 5 267 ratings
252 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Poor Quality

    Arrived vacuum packed and didnt improve after unwrapping.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    05 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good All Rounder

    Really pleased with this buy, looks smart enough to wear in town but is great as an extra layer when walking. I'm a size 10 but went for medium to go over thicker base layer, longer length at back keeps the chill out. Would have liked an inside pocket.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    15 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great Gilet Not Just For Hiking

    I find this gilet really useful whenever I need an extra layer, but don't want to wear a bulky jacket. It has a good shape, going in at the waist. The two zipped pockets are large enough for me to carry a mobile & keys when I go out for a walk without needing an extra bag. I like the style of it, and being black goes with just about everything. It is a good budget buy, good for everyday use. However, it isn't a luxury product or one which I would expect to withstand more extreme conditions - but then it doesn't claim to be.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    26 February 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    super

    super

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    01 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Praktická vesta do práce venku
    Velké kapsy. Prodloužená délka Nic.

    Výborná vesta, pokud pracujete v autě a nechce se vám na krátké chvíle oblékat bundu, když jdete ven. Teplá, praktická, velké kapsy, prodloužená délka a vypadá pěkně.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 February 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Top Preis-Leistung-Verhltnis

    Schicke,sportliche Weste. Macht jede Bewegung mit und hält schön warm.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Super Weste

    Habe diese Weste jetzt im Winter im Büro an, um mir den Rücken warm zu halten. Ist schön leicht und sieht sehr gut aus.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    29 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Stilvolle Lieblingsweste
    Der Schnitt Nix

    Wunderbar!

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    26 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Ropa práctica

    Muy práctico. Abriga bastante el cuerpo y deja libre el movimiento de los brazos. Muy suave y cómodo. Se adapta perfectamente al cuerpo.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    07 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Es perfecto para esta epoca

    esta bien es algo "finito", yo al leer plumon me lo imaginaba algo mas caliente pero para esta epoca es perfecto.

HAUT DE PAGE