Arpenaz 200 Men's Hiking Sandals - Beige
From
£14.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 200 Men's Hiking Sandals - Beige

4.1 / 5 28 ratings
24 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    A very good sandal
    The style, fit, and color. Initially felt rigid on the upper part of the foot

    A very good product. Feels good on the feet and looks great too. Goes well with shorts as well as denims. The color is nice too. Decent buy at that price range. However am yet to use it on rainy days. Does not slip on roads and grip is solid even on office floors. Traveled well on train - a 7 hour journey and was comfortable in cars and bikes too.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Walking sandals are excellent buy
    Sandals very comfortable. Wished I had found out about decathlon earlier

    Sandals arrived on the next day delivery.
    The straps are adjustable on the top and back to make a good fit.
    Front curled slightly to stop banging your toes!
    I have worn them nearly every day since purchasing them.
    Really good buy and will certainly be buying more gear from Decathlon.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Day or night its really light
    Light weight ..sweat proof and excellent grip Na

    Bought this pair of sandals for my recent trek to himachal and i simply love it..
    So much so that i walked through an entire day in this since my shoes were wet.. and it gave me enough comfort and grip for the rough terrain..

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    08 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very good sandals. Ok for everyday use.
    Looks, Grip and comfort Sole surface might be different on each sole.

    There is a slight variation in the sole surface between two sandals, it was bit uncomfortable at first, but now it is all ok now.

    The sandals are great looking and very good for hiking and slppery areas.

    Only care must be taken is to not to use them underwater as they made with leather but little water like rain is fine.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    26 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    arpenaz 200 mens hiking sandal
    best sandals ever so cumfy and well made none

    excellant product

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 June 2016
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    it is good product i am using this for the last 2
    its design ,comfortable to wear good quality back strap is poor, not sticking properly

    Only thing to do is to improve the quality of the back strap .

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Product is very good.

    Happy and enjoying.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 June 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    very good producct
    good to construct nothing

    Not actualy anything

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 June 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    value for money
    high quality materials, low price size mismatch, and not symmetric

    even though i ordered the right size its a bit tight for me, and the left is slightly different in construction than the right

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Benny,

    Thank you for feedback on the hiking sandals.

    I believe you may have received a defective pair, I request you to visit your nearest Decathlon store to have the product checked. The store team would be able to either exchange or refund you for the same. I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

    Aniketh Premanath
    E-Sport Manager Mountain Sports

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 May 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    value for money
    grip and looks and comfort none

    great product from Decathlon...comfortable, feels good.

HAUT DE PAGE