Arpenaz 30 Backpack: flap fastening
£11.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 30 Backpack: flap fastening

4.6 / 5 16 ratings
15 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    24 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Not a great bag
    Nothing Pockets were 3 not 4 as described.

    I bought this bag with the description of it having 4 pockets. There are only 3 and none inside the bag. All pockets are iutdide. Very deceptive description. I am very unhappy with the ourchase.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    23 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Nice
    Very. Comfortable

    Very huge space inside the bag to keep the things...it very comfortable to carry .

  • 23 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very Nice Bag

    Very nice backpack of 30 litres capacity for a day. At first sight it looks small but when fill it has enough space. It has good padding at back and nice comfortable shoulder pads. Nice bag that can used for a day trekking, college, shopping etc. One thing that was needed in it is a extra pocket inside to keep money, IDs , mobile etc . Overall a wonderfully bag at a nice price.

  • 23 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent

    Very nice bag with a suitable space for a day or two. Comfortable shoulder belts with padded support at back. Good quality at a suitble cost.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    19 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Arpenaz 30.
    All above Nothing, pleased with this product

    Stylish, attractive colours, light weight and comfortable to use. Ideal for college or use as a day backpack. Keen price. Exterior pocket for drink bottle. Small zipped pocket for first aid kit, compas, whistle and torch etc. Good adjustment on straps. Good value for money , and is as good as many more well known and expensive makes.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    08 September 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent Value
    Nothing

    Bought this as a school bag,so only used a few day's.Carries an awful lot of weight,and the straps and padded back helps with this.There is plenty of room deep pockets for drinks and a useful small compartment on the top which my son uses for his phone,bus ticket etc;So far he is very pleased with it.I personally was very happy with the service alway's delivered the next day whatever I order from Decathlon.Brilliant.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    25 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Arpenaz 30 Backpack - Light grey/green: flap faste
    Size and style

    Just the right size, I bought 4 of these for each member of our family for our recent 2 week holiday in Italy, compact, not too large but large enough to get clothes and shoes in, swimwear and towels and I still took too much with me!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 August 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    30 L BACKPACK
    NOTHING

    VERY VERY NICE PRODUCT

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    15 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    All you can ask
    material quality, price, design COULD use another external pocket

    So, this bag? Perfect for that price. I have been using it for a full month now as a day pack, 5-day hike pack, travel bag and even grocery bag. As another review here sum up perfectly "sometimes simple is good". It is a pack that is simply a pack, and you cannot ask for anything more. Quality is, as usual for Decathlon brand, really good.
    I'm sure there's bag with more fancy options (but for 10 times the price), but if you need a good pack? Take that one, you will be satisfied.

  • 29 April 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sometimes simple is good.

    This bag is a bargain. I have bags with dozens of pockets but I wanted a simple straightforward bag for my trip up Mt Snowdon. It held my waterproofs, food, water and bits and bobs and was very comfortable to wear. If you know how to pack a bag a single main compartment is no problem the top pocket is the size of the flap so roomy for all the things you need to hand and the mesh pockets held nalgene 1lt bottles - not always possible on cheaper bags.

    Buckles and straps were fine though I had the chest strap fully extended but I'm broad shouldered. It fit me well with loads of adjustment elsewhere.

    As for waterproof. Nope. At this price I didn't want or expect it to be. I never fully trust a bag to be waterproof and with one big main compartment a thick binliner is an easy addition to make it waterproof! There's a rain cover available separately but I personally don't get on with them.

    I can lash my poles to the attachments on the front too.

    If I have one moan it's the thumb loops. I did use them once to hold my poles for a minute when I needed my hands free but I find them a bit superfluous and the flap around in your peripheral vision at times. A minor issues and nit picking.

    As you can probably tell I'm very impressed with this bag for this price. I don't expect it to last decades of hard use but it seems well stitched and put together so only time will tell. Well done Decathlon. Great product at a keen price.

HAUT DE PAGE