£29.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 300 Men's Hiking Waterproof Rain Jacket - Navy Flash

4.55 / 5 581 ratings
552 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Jacket

    Don't know why you'd need to purchase a designer name - this product is ideal

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It's OK

    Bought for my 13 year old son - it's ok but a bit heavy and a dense black with no reflective stripes so not good for winter walks home from school

  • 16 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A great jacket for UK weather

    Good, lightweight waterproof for walking/hiking and everyday use. The sizing is on the small size so I'd advise taking a size larger than your usual especially if pairing with a fleece or jumper

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Impressive

    Design is good, price is worth, Quality is excellent!!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 October 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Arpenaz 300 mens's

    Good Hiking waterproof rain jacket no comets

  • Man
    13 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    very good product

    This is exactly what i expected . At normal rain no any issue . very good for medium saison . I am using décathlon past more than 15 years and i am always happy with theyr product . Thanks for making good product at the right cost .

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rain jacket

    good product. is flexible for me to bend and pick things. the neck cover is added protection

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    20 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    A good product but...

    I bought this from Thane store. Overall good product. Wore it through daily travelling, there is no problem at all. But while riding a bike, it fails to stop the water from coming inside the jacket.
    As I ride frequently, I thought of buy this product with such high cost. But it fails to be true to it's promise i.e. waterproof.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    So far, so good

    I bought this product with the fact in mind that I wanted a jacket for the rainy season which would have a purpose afterwards also.
    The store gave it a 2/4 for rain protection and 2/4 for breathability.
    While the breathability may not be as great, the rain protection was far better than advertised. I was caught in the middle of a heavy shower in the traffic of Mumbai while riding my bike and while my helmet covered my head, this jacket didn't let any water in once I zipped it up to the top. I even had my phone in the outer chest pocket and later when I pulled it out, there wasn't a drop of water on it.

    Great product in my opinion.
    P.S. It gets unusually warm. Not a limitation, I'd say.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Suitable for Biking also

    I brought this rain coat to use when am riding my motor bike. It's an excellent product. Not only suitable for hiking but also it's preferable for biking. I like it :-)

HAUT DE PAGE