£29.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 300 Men's Hiking Waterproof Rain Jacket - Navy Flash

4.53 / 5 767 ratings
733 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Jacket

    Don't know why you'd need to purchase a designer name - this product is ideal

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It's OK

    Bought for my 13 year old son - it's ok but a bit heavy and a dense black with no reflective stripes so not good for winter walks home from school

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great coat, great price

    Perfect rain coat for the warmer months, great quality, impenetrable to water! As others have mentioned, go for size bigger as they are a bit out. I would normally have large but had to return that and get the extra large, which is a prefect fit.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    03 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Arpenez 300 jacket

    Great product at good price. No problems in the rain to date, kept me dry. Good buy.

  • Man
    27 March 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Running seam that is not finished off

    Running seam that is not finished off along the edges, at the wrists and several other parts of the jacket. It makes it look cheap and well manufactured. Moreover, I am afraid the jacket will not last too long once one of the threads work lose and the stitching comes apart. It's disappointing.

    Brand's answer :

    Thank you for your feedback on the Arpenaz 300 jacket. We apologise for the inconvenience caused by finish of the seams and have passed on your feedback to the product manager. Should you still own the jacket and remain dissatisfied, please drop back into the store where we can find a suitable solution for you.
    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • 16 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A great jacket for UK weather

    Good, lightweight waterproof for walking/hiking and everyday use. The sizing is on the small size so I'd advise taking a size larger than your usual especially if pairing with a fleece or jumper

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 November 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    NICE COAT.

    Everyone should have one.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 October 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Arpenaz 300 mens's

    Good Hiking waterproof rain jacket no comets

  • Man
    13 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    very good product

    This is exactly what i expected . At normal rain no any issue . very good for medium saison . I am using décathlon past more than 15 years and i am always happy with theyr product . Thanks for making good product at the right cost .

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rain jacket

    good product. is flexible for me to bend and pick things. the neck cover is added protection

HAUT DE PAGE