£29.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 300 Men's Waterproof Rain Hiking Jacket - Choco Mars

4.55 / 5 774 ratings
741 users recommended this product

  • Man
    +60 years old
    23 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice jacket

    This is an excellent jacket and amazing value compared to the price of other makes.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    13 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    replacement for similar

    this jacket was purchased to replace a very similar one bought about nine years ago and has served me well. The matching waterproof trousers purchased with it are still going strong having had less usage . The new jacket is a slightly improved version [stow away hood , Velcro zip cover ] , and was ,amazingly , within a pound or two of the original , well done Decathlon! . S Mc Govern , Wilmslow.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    26 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great raincoat

    Great raincoat lovely fit.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 January 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Review

    I've given up buying expensive walking jackets as they seem to leak the day after guarentee runs out. Buy cheap and bin is my approach now. This is a good jacket. Keeps the wind and water out and is made of tough material to combat brambles, gorse etc. Survives the worst weather Dartmoor can throw at it. On the downside, the hood is too small and you have to constantly battle with it in high winds. It is also a tad heavy if minimum weight is your thing. Would I buy another - definately

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Jacket

    Don't know why you'd need to purchase a designer name - this product is ideal

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It's OK

    Bought for my 13 year old son - it's ok but a bit heavy and a dense black with no reflective stripes so not good for winter walks home from school

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great coat, great price

    Perfect rain coat for the warmer months, great quality, impenetrable to water! As others have mentioned, go for size bigger as they are a bit out. I would normally have large but had to return that and get the extra large, which is a prefect fit.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    03 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Arpenez 300 jacket

    Great product at good price. No problems in the rain to date, kept me dry. Good buy.

  • Man
    28 March 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Running seam that is not finished off

    Running seam that is not finished off along the edges, at the wrists and several other parts of the jacket. It makes it look cheap and well manufactured. Moreover, I am afraid the jacket will not last too long once one of the threads work lose and the stitching comes apart. It's disappointing.

    Brand's answer :

    Thank you for your feedback on the Arpenaz 300 jacket. We apologise for the inconvenience caused by finish of the seams and have passed on your feedback to the product manager. Should you still own the jacket and remain dissatisfied, please drop back into the store where we can find a suitable solution for you.
    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Impressive

    Design is good, price is worth, Quality is excellent!!

HAUT DE PAGE