£79.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 4.1 Family camping tent | 4 people

4.41 / 5 856 ratings
777 users recommended this product
  • 06 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    great for a longer holiday

    Good size comfortable tent for 2 adults. Easy to put up and certainly survived light rain. Only two slight negatives: we didn't manage to get it straight (probably incompetence) and would be nice to have a double layered inside door so ventilation can be varied. But for such a cheap tent, very minor complaints. Also difficult to get it back in the bag.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Never A 4 Man Tent

    This is a good weekend Tent , but as we found with 2 adults and 2 children its never a 4 man . Positive for us it withstood torrential rain and couldn't argue for the price. Do not forget this is a less than £100 tent.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Brilliant little tent

    Bought this as a smaller tent for little dad camping trips with my boys as our family tent is too big for overnight trips. The tent is really good quality and easy to get up, the space inside is great. Used it to test in the garden overnight and we had some heavy rain and hail but were all snug inside. Easily fit for sleeping bags in the bedroom too.

    Could have done with the option for a footprint as getting it down on wet grass once the inside is out means it laying on the grass and getting wet inside.

    So I'd recommend getting a tarp and laying it under it will make it much easier and cleaner to take down in anything other than totally dry conditions.

    So Ive ordered one off eBay :).

    Very happy with my new tent :)

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Leaky roof

    Decent enough tent until the rain & wind comes then the flap on the roof of the porch lets water in, woke up to a puddle of water in our seating area now we're home going to have to look into stitching the flap over a bit

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    11 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Four man tent

    I was really impressed with my purchase from start to finish. The staff were excellent and very helpful. The tent came when it was supposed to and even though I have not used the tent yet I'm sure it will be of good quality. I would definitely buy from your store again

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    07 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quechua family tent

    Excellent service, quickly delivery, brilliant price, we've been looking at these tents or a while after seeing some whilst camping. They're a good height so no stooping, a lovely sized living area and nice size bedroom bit. Defo recommend .

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Arpenaz 4.1 first trip

    Great tent easy to put up and a really useful living area. We had torrential rain and high winds during our weekend trip and the tent held up really well when people around us were having all sorts of problems with their tents leaking

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    29 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fantastic Family Tent

    Used this for V festival and a camping trip with our children, was a fantastic purchase and easy to set up!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 August 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great starter tent

    A great tent that we've use for our second season now. Proved sturdy in high winds and horizontal rain. Spacious front, and at 6'2, I can stand up in. It's an ideal size for 2 people. For the price It couldn't be faulted. 2 years of use (about 8 weekends and 2 weeks) and it's only just started to leak. No doubt a little waterproofing will fix that.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent tent for little money. Well worth it

    I bought this tent for my 8 year old son and myself to use for the occasional break.
    we came to Scarborough this week. The tent was up and readt to use in under an hour with just me putting it up.( with a little help from my son) The youtube instruction video is the best way to see how it goes, as the instructions on the storagr bag are not upto much.
    we have had a lot of rain through the nights and it has stayed bone dry inside.
    Today we had a good 2 hour downpour which left most of our site flooded. This tent stayed steomg and again dry inside.
    There is loads of space inside for 2 but i feel it may be a bit tight as a 4 person tent.
    looking forward to our next outing

HAUT DE PAGE