£5.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 50 Children's Hiking Rip-Tab Shoes yellow

4.6 / 5 594 ratings
580 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    11 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great value and quality

    I wasn't sure what to expect for 5.99 but I am very pleased with these shoes. I purchased for my son who is size 8.5 (as measured by clarks). Size is perfect. My son has worn these non stop for 4 weeks now and I have had no complaints of sore feet or sore legs/knees (which I have had in the past when I bought a cheap pair of trainers).

    The sole of the shoe is durable and similar to my own walking trainers. I am thoroughly impressed with these trainers and will definitely be buying them for the foreseeable future.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 June 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Arpenaz shoe
    Hard wearing good shoe None

    Good Velcro straps

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 May 2016
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    great shoes
    great price. great fit. very robust.

    Great shoes for my kids. Have used in past in smaller sizes. Great price and very robust. We go walking, scrambling and do everything in them.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 July 2016
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best buy of the year
    Durable, good price Not too stylish

    These shoes are the only ones that my 5 yo twins haven't been able to destroy. After half a year every part of the shoe still stays in its place, minimum signs of wear, I can't believe it. So happy, I'd buy them again, and again.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    My Son Loves it!!!

    Good product and worth the money

  • Man
    27 June 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    worthy
    grip no color options

    product is worthy

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    22 March 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Отлични

    Дъщеря ми е влюбена в тях, не иска да носи нищо друго. На две и половина е, обува ги сама без проблем. Пак ще купи същите.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Леки и удобни
    Визията,удобна обувка

    Отговаря номерацията.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    11 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Много съм доволна от покyпката
    Велкро лепенки Езикът можеше да е малко по-дълъг

    Симпатични обyвки за прохладните летни вечери, а също и за пролет/ есен. Когато тръгваме да излизаме, детето само посяга към тях, което за мен значи, че са мy yдобни. Голям плюс е това, че са с велкро лепенки и детето ми, което е на две години и половина, ги обyва и закопчава само.
    Езикът е малко къс. Макар това да не е голям проблем, на мен лично ми прави впечатление и го отбелязвам като минyс.
    Като цяло обyвките са отлични за цената си. Когато на детето ми мy омалеят, ще мy кyпя същите, по-голям номер.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    26 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Super

    Máme už třetí a vždy vydrželi

HAUT DE PAGE