Arpenaz 50 Children's Hiking Shoes blue laces
£5.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 50 Children's Hiking Shoes blue laces

4.8 / 5 13 ratings
13 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    07 November 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent value
    Price, performance Nothing.

    Bought a pair of these from the store in August, and subsequently two more pairs for my other childre. Description is for occasional use in dry conditions. But! They keep feet dry in wet grass on hikes, are comfortable, and all three children live and die in them. Oldest pair barely show any wear. Outperforms description and price point by a huge margin.

  • 04 June 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice shoes
    Good quality at right price Poor packaging

    This is was my first purchase from Decathlon after randomly coming across it while googling online. Shoes are excellent price wise. The only thing that diasspointed me was that the shoes were not packed in a shoe box and instead were in a plastic bag.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    14 April 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent hiking shoes
    Great value and good quality

    Super shoes that are perfect for my preteen running about outside.
    Light and easy to wear yet strong.

  • Man
    21 February 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    good looks
    nothing

    No comments.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    05 February 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Blue shoes
    Fan shoes at a great price, last a while too

    An excellent shoe for children not too expensive and they last a while too. Not the first pair we've bought and won't be the last either.

  • 40-49 years old
    04 October 2015
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Superb
    Excellent construction and hardwearing. Nothing given the price.

    Second pair of these for my son as everyday wear.Hardwearing sole which is easily cleaned when required.Nicely made and go with anything.My son loves these shoes and they have stood upto long walks and occassional football use. Superb again Decathlon.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 September 2015
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    comfortable
    wearable

    cheap and quality

  • Woman
    18 August 2015
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Trainers
    Very comfortable to walk with them wide fitting go

    Could have better insoles for tired feet

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 January 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Arpenaz 50 Jr Lace up - Pink
    Excellent for the price Can slip on icy paths.

    My husband has used the men Arpenaz shoe (daily) for the last couple of years and they have lasted! ( I've seen him through some other expensive brands after two days!!!)
    So he swears by them.
    So when I needed so shoes to walk to work on they were my first choice.
    There GREAT light weight and flexible as well as being supportive.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 December 2014
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Arpenaz 50 Jr Laces
    Excellent value, stylish, strong ,comforable

    Shoe was an excellent replacement for daughters old trainers. much better quality. Comfortable, nice design and strong

HAUT DE PAGE