£9.99*

Reviews on

ARPENAZ 50 GREY - BLUE

4.2 / 5 889 ratings
802 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Yorkshire vfm

    quality value style comfort flexible ok for flat walking moderately unmade paths, great for walking to work and general every day wearing

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent Boots

    Really good boots/shoes for the price they're comparable with the more expensive ranges

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    13 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Arpenaz 50 Mid Men's Hiking Boots - Black

    For £8-99 these are great shoes. you need to try them on to get the right fit as they come up a little small , they are plenty wide enough. I would not want to go Hiking in then , they are a good shoe for general wear and small walks

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    throw on and go for a quick walk in the dry
    look, quality seem to only be available in half sizes?

    what do you want for this money? you get a lot more than you might expect, quality and value and they even look good

  • +60 years old
    07 October 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Arpenez me so hiking boot
    Lightweight and affordable Nil

    Comfortable,affordable,resiliant shoe,worn on the Edinburgh kiltwalk and after 26 miles didn't feel heavy

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Are they boots?
    Good fit, treed. Ample parking for my toes too. Not the singles bounce.

    Well they look like shoes to me. Cheap as chips but with just enough credibility to pull off a trend setter look. Only thing missing was a climbing wall but feel free to jog on the rope bridge to see they don't fall off.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bomb proof shoes if you use for its purpose.

    So my shoe lasted me maybe 6 months before its sole began to fall off. Went to the Decathalon store to ask for a refund or atleast an explanation. His response made it worthwhile to have owned this shoe.

    According to the store guy 'it says made for half day lowland hiking in dry weather along easy trails. If you follow this instruction, then your shoes will never ever go bust" - bomb proof!!! So basically it will last that but won't last few hours twice a week in Delhi, because I am not "lowland hiking" for "half day"!!!

    Follow the instructions people !!!

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Mr. Varun,

    Thanks for your feedback on the Arpenaz 50 hiking shoes. I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

    To give you an insight, these shoes are made for hiking in lowlands for an occasional user, like our sport adviser at the store has informed you and all our products are tested for quality and usage on terrains and laboratory conditions similar to the purpose they are made for, which enables us to ensure a 2 year warranty on all our products.

    Now, if you could let me know your usage, it would be great for me to assist you by recommending the right product for your usage which will ensure you do not face any issues in the future.

    I stay available if you need any further assistance with our products or services in future.

    Sportively,
    Sandeep NAIR

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    16 April 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent basic hiking shoes

    I've been using for almost 2 years and have done 4 treks in them. They've good grip and are light weight. Best suited for warm weathers, very good ventilation. Water easily enters shoes but dries quickly too so small stream crossing are not a big problem. A very good value for money beginner shoes that can be used often.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    08 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good for hillwalking, but..

    I started using this shoes on last weekend. It was my 1st trek on those shoes.
    + Gives you good grip on loose mud
    - Felt pain/ stress on left foot while hiking. Even sometimes on both foot.

    Thanks in advance for your advise / solution.

  • 23 March 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Неверно описание

    Новата партида е различна от миналогодишната. Най вече разликата е подметката.Сега е PVC а не каучукова

    Brand's answer :

    Здравейте, г-н Младенов,

    Уверяваме Ви, че съставът на подметката на обувките от новия сезон е точно както е описан: 100.0% термопластичен каучук; вътрешна част от 90.0% полиестер, 10.0% EVA.
    Спортни поздрави,
    Екипът на Decathlon

HAUT DE PAGE