Arpenaz 50 Men's Hiking Boots - Beige
£9.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 50 Men's Hiking Boots - Beige

4.4 / 5 37 ratings
34 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    COMFORTABLE
    Comfortable, Light, easy to use color vibrancy in design can be improved

    I did not expect much from it but it was actually very handy and gave me perfect cushioning and comfort. I walked more than 20,000 steps each day for about 8 days in Europe with it and it was perfect. Much better than other shoes I have had earlier.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good quality product, absolute class nd rugged
    Very good No complaints

    Not so good looking, but can't expect more for the price as even Nike would not produce such shoes at this price range and very very rugged.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    23 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Very Good

    The product is very good.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good product.

    Good product.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    15 September 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very Comfortable
    Very comfortable to wear

    Wasim, 24 years old, India
    Bought this pair from the store after going through the website for a week. One might think that look wise it's not the best but I found it really attractive pair. It is comfortable to wear. At this price its the best one can get. Thumbs up to decathalon.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    ARPENAZ 50 HIKING SHOES
    VALUE FOR MONEY DEAL A LITTLE COMPACT , NOT THE LENGTH BUT BUT MIDFEET

    I bough these stuff , they are value for money . when our feet is 11.5 to 12 in size its not only the length that matter the width also has to be in that proportion where this is a slight let down, because mid feet i found it little compact and pressed...otherwise its steal for this price.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    It's good for rough surfaces but bad on smooth one

    It's sort of good for rough terrain. But have issues in grip when u r using it on smooth surfaces like floor tlies etc . But here price was the king and undoubtedly a good buy for that price.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    17 August 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Uncomfortable

    Wearing from a couple of days now. Although the design of the product looks good, but it's not comfortable as I expected. My feet has started to pain.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Priyank Srivastava,

    Thanks for your feedback on the Arpenaz 50 boots. I am sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

    To give you an insight on the model, Arpenaz 50 boots are designed for occasional hikes on lowlands. They offer a good grip for the purpose and in terms of the cushioning they do not have a mid sole which restricts usage for long time.

    If you could let me know your usage it would be great for me to assist you better. (If your requirement is a boot for longer hikes you will have to consider a different model else I can suggest you accessories which can provide you some extra cushioning)

    I stay available if you need further assistance.

    Sandeep NAIR

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    04 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Fantastic shoes by Decathlon

    We purchased a pair of these shoes from decathlon in France last year. My husband wore them so much they wore out so I have just purchased another pair for him. Excellent value for money, can't go wrong!

  • Man
    16 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Absolutely comfortable and good grip
    Extremely comfortable; good grip; laces don't slip none

    I was pleasantly surprised by the snug comfort of this shoe from the word go. The lip (front sole) on the left one started coming in the first week itself but it seemed like a one off product defect. Decathlon (Shamshabad) exchanged the earlier pair with a fresh one and this one is going great! Also, these have one of the best laces I have used so far. They have not slipped even once so far!

    These are not water proof - so you need to be a bit careful about that. Also, the sole grip - despite being fabulous - still feels slightly slippery on wet, hard (say concrete / tiled) floor. But that's nit-picking.

HAUT DE PAGE