Arpenaz 50 Men's hiking pullover - dark grey
£4.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 50 Men's hiking pullover - dark grey

4.1 / 5 8 ratings
7 users recommended this product
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good
    Good Good

    Good

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    03 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Apenaz 50 pullover
    Lightweight.

    Perfect for hut to hut trek. Lightweight and easy to stow away.

  • Man
    27 May 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good material
    Good soft material

    I used this in my recent Himalayan Trek in 2016. The material is soft and the stitching is also good. I used it as the outer layer and it did keep me warm between sub zero to 7 C

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 February 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Impulse Purchase
    Price, presentation Not a particularly smooth garment

    Had no need to buy, but it was there and it was attractive. Very happy with it as carry around pullover.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 December 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Light thin mid layer at unbeatable price

    A lightweight mid layer to ward off any chills, could be worn as a base, or an extra insulating layer for fast moving sports. Light enough not affect pack weight on long distances.
    Dried quickly.
    Handily, it looks quite smart too for general wear.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    19 October 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Not what I was expecting
    Quite thin material. Sizing not accurate

    I ordered a large man. The jumper is tiny. My son is only 8.5 stone and it is just the right size for him. So if you order you need to allow for this.
    The material is quite thin and not ver warm.
    I ordered because I thought it would be warm and cozy.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 October 2015
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    N/A
    warmth crew neck too low and loose fiitting

    Cut neck higher and insert elastic

    Brand's answer :

    Hello,
    I'm really sorry to hear about your inconvenience with this Quechua Arpenaz 50 Jumper.
    If you are not satisfied you can return the product to your closest store for an exchange or a refund.
    Kind regards,
    Reka Engel Angyal UK Market Manager Mountain sports DECATHLON

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    29 September 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Light and warm
    light, warmth, colour, needs more colourways

    Bought this top for the SO, because he wanted a transitional top (between summer and fall). He likes it because the top is light, doesn't pill, and it's seen washings, and hasn't lost its shape. It's been on thorny walks, and when it gets soaked by rain, it dries quickly. I'd definitely buy more. Please make more colourways.

HAUT DE PAGE