From
£5.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 50 men's Hiking Shorts - Red

4 / 5 583 ratings
479 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 November 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    I sent them back.
    Colour was OK. Everything else.

    Way too small. The legs are also very short. Order at least one size larger than you expect. Very lightweight. I wouldn't describe them as "Hiking shorts". Might be OK for casual urban use, but really didn't seem very rugged.

    Brand's answer :

    Thanks for your feedback on the Quechua Arpenaz 50 hiking short and I apologise for the inconvenience caused by the sizing of the shorts. I will share your comments with the Product Manager. If you are still looking for a pair of hiking shorts in this price range I would recommend these; http://www.decathlon.co.uk/mens-forclaz-50-light-grey-id_8317840.html . They are better suited and have an additional pocket. Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 April 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good

    Good

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Size Guide

    The size guide on this short is misleading. The picture shows EU M inside the pant and the selection in the online shop is EU 42, EU 44 aso. Please get a proper new web shop and get a wishlist once you start on this.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Awesome experience with Decathlon

    Good quality product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Very Light for Exercise

    Very Light for Exercise

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Decathlon makes my dream real.

    I feel comfortable to use this.. the product is very nice to use. It is weightless. It makes my sports fantastic.... Thanks to Decathlon. Coimbatore .. thankyou very much...... Only one word about the product ..... "Fantabulous".☺

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Hiking shorts blue

    Super fabric thanks to the elasticity it gave me the super comfort, breathability

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    05 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    good

    Really good product for the price.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    16 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good product
    Material , design , shape liked No specific

    Within short search at showroom and with the help of interns I could found this product.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Hiking Shorts
    Fabric is very nice Stitching is poor

    Bought them as they are very light and comfortable to wear. Quality is just average as the stitching had already started to come off after one use.

HAUT DE PAGE