£7.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 50 Men’s Plain Hiking Trousers - Beige

4 / 5 588 ratings
502 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    02 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Very Good Value for Money
    Price No Negatives

    I think I paid about £7 and they fitted well. If you pay £40 you get a much better pair of walking trousers.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    09 October 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    trousers
    comfy fit only one belt loop.

    lightweight,just what I wanted

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 September 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Value for money
    Very lightweight very comfortable Picture. Blue Knee Patches

    Very lightweight Value for money very comfortable. I ordered the pants shown on picture up above and i thought i was going to get the Colour of the pants shown in the up above picture. But i recived dark ivy green with blue knee patches not what i thought i orders or not what is shown on picture. Change picture

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    16 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great purchase
    Material

    Recently bought these for myself as I couldn't find any female trousers I was happy with. They are very comfortable, light weight and both warm and cold which was exactly what I needed

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Value for money
    Nice colour and very lightweight. Only one belt loop. A couple extra loops

    These hiking trousers are a great addition to your wardrobe. They are so lightweight and dry easily if the become wet. If you take them as a backup pair they take up very little space in your rucksack. Incredible value for money and a lovely shade of grey

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    16 April 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good pants, need tighter elastic on waist

    Used on three treks, one multi day trek in monsoon. Dries quickly. The pant keeps slipping as elastic doesn't hold it in place; this becomes a nuisance. The side pockets could've been deeper and valuable can be kept in the thigh pocket which has Velcro. I liked the fit it this pant very much. I noticed the fit is not the same as other models of same size, so one has to make sure the size fits correctly.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 March 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Value for money, but useless pockets

    I use the trousers for hiking in the Mahrashtra hills and a bit running sometimes. They are very light, yet durable enough to run through some higher grass or small bushes.

    The right pocket down at the leg is nice for change. The side pockets are dangerous for your belongings. As long as you walk it is fine, but sitting in a car or motorcycle, prepare to loose your stuff. I was lucky my phone got stuck between the door and car seat. Removing one star for that.

    It's really not rocket science to make pockets keep what they should keep. Get someone on that. Won't buy them again for that issue only. Otherwise they are fine.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 March 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good product

    Pros-
    Light weight
    Very Comfortable in hot weather
    Cons-
    Only one belt post.
    Single Beltpost makes it hard to use belts

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    11 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    What More at This Price - Total VFM
    Light Weight, Comfort, Quick Dry WHY JUST TWO COLORS

    Dear Mr. Varun Nair E-Sport Manager DECATHLON, Good to see your response. After me, my son [15 yrs] has picked up a color each[Grey & Beige]. Please introduce other Hiking colors like Green/Black/Navy Blue/Khakhi/White or any others you'll can think of. I have stopped wearing Jeans as these are so light-weight and comfortable. I wear formal Trousers only if its utmost necessary so more colors please.
    Can add a Thigh pocked on the left & a back pocket on right just to balance out the look. But its Important to add a Flap/Velcro/Button/Zip to the Hip pockets as a Cell Phone tends to fall off if your sitting. One thigh pocket is not enough for Wallet & Cell. Email me when new colors are introduced.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 December 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Needs belt loops
    Material, fit and finish, looks Just one belt loop at the back. Pointless

    Elasticated waist is not up to handling a phone or wallet. It keeps slipping. Just adding a few belt loops would have done the job. Also wish it had thigh pockets on both sides.

HAUT DE PAGE