£9.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 50 Mid Men's Hiking Boots - Black

4.27 / 5 1893 ratings
1717 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Shoes

    Great outdoor shoes for the money Excellent value

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent VFM

    I bought these for my son to go on school trips where the activities are outdoor. My son loves them as they are comfortable from the first use. My son is good at giving his footwear a tough time when he is active. These can take all that he gives them. He thoroughly recommends them, especially as they are excellent value for money.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    26 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable from the start

    Very light and comfortable. First use was an 8km leisure walk on a dry day along the Thames Path. Ideal footwear for that occasion. Flexible sole thick enough for light hiking but probably not for tougher sharper stone surfaces.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    13 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hiking Boots

    Bought last minute for my son.
    Nice comfortable fit.
    Did not have time to wear boots in but had no problems with them.
    Does what said on label

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    04 May 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable

    I bought a pair last year for walking and another pair recently to wear for work. I've got the men's version though as my feet like the extra width. Very comfortable, flexible and reasonably light. Haven't worn them in heavy rain but after light rain or wet grass they seem to dry out quickly.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    cheap n comfy

    bought these to replace pair of karrimor trail shoes , have been wearing almost every day since purchase , very comfortable , light weight , so far very happy with purchase . tbh as good as shoes 3or 4 times the price .

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yorkshire vfm

    quality value style comfort flexible ok for flat walking moderately unmade paths, great for walking to work and general every day wearing

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent Boots

    Really good boots/shoes for the price they're comparable with the more expensive ranges

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    13 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Arpenaz 50 Mid Men's Hiking Boots - Black

    For £8-99 these are great shoes. you need to try them on to get the right fit as they come up a little small , they are plenty wide enough. I would not want to go Hiking in then , they are a good shoe for general wear and small walks

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    throw on and go for a quick walk in the dry

    what do you want for this money? you get a lot more than you might expect, quality and value and they even look good

HAUT DE PAGE