£12.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 50 Mid Nature Men's Hiking Boots.

4.3 / 5 15 ratings
14 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 February 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great Value

    Lasted just under 900 miles before sole wear became an issue, comfortable from mile 1 to mile 900, no blisters. Bought another pair to replace them

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 January 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great pair of shoes.
    A great pair of shoes for light every day duties. Nothinh

    On my secound pair of these first pair lasted well over a year despite being used three times a week for bar man duties. There shows are comfortable, light weight and outlasy anything else in this price range. If you want to do sone series hiking i'd use some thing heavier and stronger but for everday use these are perfect.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 December 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    botch
    price production and materials are bad

    botch. damage on the first walk. the seams are bad. production and materials are poor. bad impressions

    Brand's answer :

    Thanks for your feedback on the Quechua Arpenaz 50 walking boots. I am sorry to hear that you have had issues with seams and material of the boots. We can of course return or refund them for you. If you are still looking for a pair, I would recommend these :http://www.decathlon.co.uk/arpenaz-100-mid-mens-waterproof-walking-boots-grey-id_8343087.html. They are the next model up however they are fully waterproof and contain a different material for the body of the boot. Please drop back into your local store where we can assist in finding a suitable solution for you.

    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    06 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    For the money they are good value

    For the money they are good value

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 December 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good boots for price
    Price weight Construct

    Very comfortable and light but tongue too short so laces ride onto ankles. Sole not thick or rigid enough for serious hiking but a great all round action shoe. Used own insoles as limited arch and heel support.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good do with some more traction
    Comfort and seem durable needs a tad more traction...

    Bought these on a whim as I like a bit of walking and they are great! much better than the expensive alternatives! Have used them for a few shorts walks with no problems and recently spent bout 18 hours wearing them on a trip! Some very slight rubbing on the side of my foot but nothing to cause any damage! Stood up well to the elements however nearly fell to my premature death when I slipped on something that everyone else had walked over with no issues... and was stood still at the time but my foot just slid out from under me because of this I can't give it the full 5 stars! Very comfy however!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    29 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Men's hiking boots
    Ease of purchase Nothing

    Over the moon with purchase, I'm so pleased you can now buy from decathlon online.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    12 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Nice boots
    Light. Cheap. And very fast in flight Nothing

    Fit ok

  • 11 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Top quality !

    Great boots, grip, comfortability, sizing, all excellent.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    22 July 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    boots
    style none

    Good value

HAUT DE PAGE