£12.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 50 Mid Nature Men's Hiking Boots.

4.2 / 5 19 ratings
16 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Very cheap boots.

    I find with these boots that the tongue is too short and consequently the laces at the point where they are tied slip under the tongue. This feels uncomfortable and could cause rubbing of this part of the foot.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Boots

    Let water in

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Cheap but comfortable.

    A cheap boot to buy but comfortable to wear better quality than expected for the price.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent

    Comfortable, affordable and quite stylish. Love em!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good budget buy

    We are very happy with these shoes but have ended up with two pairs due to the diabolical online service from Decathlon. We have since, foolishly, tried to purchase something else from Decathlon and information provided in store and online has been incorrect. Hopeless.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 March 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent shoes for price.

    I bought these over a year ago to go on a weekend hiking trip, with the assumption that they would fall apart very quickly. In the end they have lasted multiple hiking trips all round Spain and mountains in Poland. Their durability is shockingly good.

    The only down side is their lack of grip on flat wet surfaces, but this is an acceptable sacrifice for such a low price.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 February 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great Value

    Lasted just under 900 miles before sole wear became an issue, comfortable from mile 1 to mile 900, no blisters. Bought another pair to replace them

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 January 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great pair of shoes.
    A great pair of shoes for light every day duties. Nothinh

    On my secound pair of these first pair lasted well over a year despite being used three times a week for bar man duties. There shows are comfortable, light weight and outlasy anything else in this price range. If you want to do sone series hiking i'd use some thing heavier and stronger but for everday use these are perfect.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 December 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    botch
    price production and materials are bad

    botch. damage on the first walk. the seams are bad. production and materials are poor. bad impressions

    Brand's answer :

    Thanks for your feedback on the Quechua Arpenaz 50 walking boots. I am sorry to hear that you have had issues with seams and material of the boots. We can of course return or refund them for you. If you are still looking for a pair, I would recommend these :http://www.decathlon.co.uk/arpenaz-100-mid-mens-waterproof-walking-boots-grey-id_8343087.html. They are the next model up however they are fully waterproof and contain a different material for the body of the boot. Please drop back into your local store where we can assist in finding a suitable solution for you.

    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    06 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    For the money they are good value

    For the money they are good value

HAUT DE PAGE