£12.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 50 Mid Women's Hiking Boots - Black/Pink.

4.3 / 5 455 ratings
415 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    12 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    bad service
    none read above

    I'm normally a 6, so I ordered a 6.5. Didn't fit ! So I sent them back and after a month was sent s pair of 7s. Not a great fit but I can't be bothered with the rubbish service. I will not be buying online again with decathlon.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello,

    Thanks for your feedback on the Quechua Arpenaz 50 walking boots. I shall pass your feedback onto the online customer service team to ensure we prevent such delays in the future.

    Many thanks

    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    +60 years old
    27 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    I bought these boots for my wife & she ioves them
    Attractive and comfortable Will need spraying with silicon to be water proof

    Good value for the price.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    25 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great Purchasse

    The shoes and size everything matches perfectly as mentioned. They are stylish sturdy and the sole grip seems awesome. The prices are better than any other shoe of this standard. Worth buying, highly recommended.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    07 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good

    Good

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    sturdy and strong

    undoubtedly the best shoes for hiking / trekking enthusiast in the entry level range.
    got it for my Sis and she loves it

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    The shoes ruined my trek

    They are branded as trekking shoes but are fit only for even and tiled surfaces. On rocky and uneven tracks this is extremely ineffective and useless. The shape of the shoe from front is also very narrow

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Rachna Kejriwal,

    Thanks for your feedback on the Arpenaz 50 mid hiking boots. I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

    To give a technical insight on this product, the Arpenaz 50 boots are meant for usage on lowlands with fairly easy terrains and occasional usage, they are not suggested for trekking. They come with a rubber sole for longer life and no mid sole as the usage is on lowlands which are easy terrains. I am sorry that you have been suggested a product which is not right for your usage. It would be great if you could let me know your usage by which I can suggest you the right shoes for your usage and also you can exchange these shoes for the new one.

    I stay available if you need any further assistance.

    Sportively,
    Sandeep NAIR.

  • 30-39 years old
    04 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Very good shoes
    The design None

    I used it recently for a mountain trek and found it to be extremely comfortable.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    07 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Удобни и леки

    Много бърза доставка. Отговарят на номера. Леки, удобни и с красив дизайн. Надявам се да са издържливи.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Супер обувки

    Много удобни. Отговарят на номера. Препоръчвам ги. Нося си ги с удоволствие,дори и в градска среда.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    доволна съм от продукта

    доволна съм от продукта

HAUT DE PAGE