£7.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 50 Warm Waterproof Children's Hiking Boots - Blue

4.3 / 5 888 ratings
802 users recommended this product
  • 26 March 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Brilliant Boots

    Such a more sensible option than cheap rubber wellies - my twins wear these to forest school - and they are super padded and cosy warm inside - I bought them for me & my husband we were so impressed! 10/10

  • Woman
    13 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Warm, waterproof and they fit

    My son used these here in the U.K. and in a cold very snowy France. He played for hours in deep snow, making snow men and shelters and played. He used them to walk along the impassable snow filled and icy road to where we were staying. They were great, being comfortable and staying dry and warm, plus a fraction of the price of other snow boots I looked at.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    12 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great snow boot Great price

    Great snow boot for a fantastic price
    My wee one loves these and even wears them on a very frosty morning on his way to school, he calls them his toasty toe boots. Great tread on sole

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 February 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    great boots

    My 6 year wore a pair of these on a weekend break to Oslo. The boots suited her just fine, especially as she wore them with a pair of skiing socks too.

    She has wide feet and she got her foot in, despite there being no side zip.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    03 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Comfy boots
    Loads of padding Nothing

    Comfy, not too heavy and waterproof, what more can you ask for?

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 December 2016
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    great boots just what i wanted
    comfortable should have more decathlons shops in GB

    good all round boots very comfortable and easy to wear. good soles with grip great for dog walking.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    splnilo ocekavani

    Za ty penize postaci do vody, na kratkou procházku kdyz je brecka.

  • Man
    19 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    ok

    Teply gumak pro deti - dobry.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Spokojenost
    Cena

    Cena super, kvalita odpovidajici, pohodlne noseni, ucel splnily

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Dobrá kvalita odpovídající ceně
    nepromokavé uzký nárt, je v nich zima.

    Doporučuji kupovat o číslo větší velikost neodpovídá, mají úzký nárt.

HAUT DE PAGE