£9.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 50 Warm waterproof men's hiking boots - Black

4.2 / 5 10 ratings
10 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    10 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great boots
    Comfy, waterproof, easy to put on and take off Full of static!

    Currently in Austria skiing. Boots good for getting around town and there are so comfy. I just seem to get an electirc shock off everything when i wear them !

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    09 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Buy a pair you won't be disappointed, great value!

    I would highly recommend these boots the quality is brilliant and so comfy, I have purchased the men's and women's! Before I bought them I read the reviews and one lady mentioned the sizing being a bit small so I took her advice and went a size and a half up from what we normally are and they all fit great, will be recommending to friends and family *****

  • 50-59 years old
    11 November 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    bargain
    well worth the money none

    Great pair of boots for fishing or dog walking in the winter months.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 October 2016
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not as good as previous

    These boots are comfy enougth. but they arenot as god asthe one i bought several years ago from decathlon,which were all plastic with fur lining. They were alot easier to get on and off. No need to bend down and hold the back of the boot to get on..

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 October 2016
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Best boots I've ever owned
    Warm , comfortable , easy to clean None as yet

    I bought these boots for Dartmoor and fishing they are the best boots I have ever purchased for the price they are . Strong comfortable and amazing grip

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    21 March 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Boots
    waterproof sizes a bit on the small side

    I found the sizes a bit small, especially as I am a woman. A man would also have trouble getting into them. Go for the bigger size especially if wearing socks. Otherwise, very warm & waterproof guaranteed,

  • Man
    +60 years old
    08 February 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    BOOTS QUECHUA
    STYLE. N/A

    Very Nice / SIMPLE AS THAT!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    07 February 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Winter shoes
    Waterproof and easy to get on. only 1 colour available

    Ideal light usage waterproof boot,good grip.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Sir,
    Thank you for taking time to write us about your experience with this Quechua Snow Boots.
    Which colour would you prefer to have in our range?
    I will forward your feedback to our product manager in France.
    Kind regards,
    Reka Engel Angyal UK Market Manager Mountain sports DECATHLON

    Derek find this answer useful

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    31 January 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Men's waterproof hiking boots
    Very comfy like slippers and waterproof!

    Very comfy
    Easy to wear

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 January 2016
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Quechua Boots always deliver!
    These boots are extremely grippy no sliding on mud NONE!

    Always trust Quechua boots for warmth, Waterproof, and comfort.
    Love this brand i actually have 12 pairs of various designs

HAUT DE PAGE