Error message
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in zyrin_reviews_rest_set_extra_fields() (line 518 of /space/www/www.oxylane.com/data/zyrin/releases/20171019025821/sites/all/modules/zyrin/zyrin_reviews_rest/zyrin_reviews_rest.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in zyrin_reviews_rest_component_image() (line 39 of /space/www/www.oxylane.com/data/zyrin/releases/20171019025821/sites/all/modules/zyrin/zyrin_reviews_rest/includes/zyrin_reviews_rest_components.inc).
  • Notice: Undefined index: file in kameleon_pixl_preprocess_image_style() (line 81 of /space/www/www.oxylane.com/data/zyrin/releases/20171019025821/sites/all/modules/zyrin/kameleon_pixl/kameleon_pixl.module).
£9.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 50 Women's hiking boots - Blue/Pink

4.42 / 5 580 ratings
549 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    30 July 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very Comfortable - Very Happy

    I love these walking shoes, they are very comfortable and a great price! They have great grip especially in the wet, great design and I love the colour.

    I would recommend.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good for the price

    Bought these for a camping trip knowing i would be doing some walking, i was impressed with these for the price point. they are quite comfy and showerproof . definatly getting another pair in a another colour

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable walking shoe

    Brought for my Girlfriend who is into walking every weekend she said her walking boots were mainly for winter months so she was looking for a pair for summer walking and she's been on some long walks with this pair and she's well surprised how comfortable they are and for the price well happy and I've had the men's version and I've the same opinion

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    страхотни за цената си

    Много леки и удобни. Отговарят точно на описанието.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    удобни обувки

    качествени и удобни , доволна съм от бързата доставка.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    24 August 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    Супер са

    Тези маратонки са вълебни за преходи. Не се пързалят по камъчета или шума. Еднакво добри за катерене и спускане ,

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Отлично съотношение цена - качество

    Отлично съотношение цена - качество

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    18 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Доволна съм!

    Наистина са удобни за преходи. Препоръчвам.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    26 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    добър избор

    много леки и удобни; чудесни за пролет-лято

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    Запитване за този модел обувки номер 39

    Здравейте,мои приятели ми препоръчаха вашият магазин който се отличава с високо качество на стоките и услугите, отлично обслужване, интересува ме дали имате 39номер от тези обувки и кога ще имате?

HAUT DE PAGE