£9.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 50 Women's hiking boots - Blue/Pink

4.43 / 5 914 ratings
864 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    14 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hiking trainers

    Very nice, fit lovely and very comfortable.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    01 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent value footwear

    Great shoes - perfect for the job

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfy walking

    I found these very comfortable to wear compared to my normal trainers

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    03 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Disappointed

    I bought this product but it is too small and ruined my feet I throw them

    Brand's answer :

    We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with your purchase. As with all products i would recommend trying them on first to ensure they are a comfortable fit. Unfortunately this model is only made in a regular fit. I would recommend looking for a shoe with a wider foot bed. If you require further assistance, please visit your local store and ask one of our hiking experts.

    Regards
    Sam

    Quechua UK Product Expert

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Happy with them

    Got them for work shoes I still have to wear my plantar fasciitis insoles but there good for the price

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    01 August 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very Comfortable - Very Happy

    I love these walking shoes, they are very comfortable and a great price! They have great grip especially in the wet, great design and I love the colour.

    I would recommend.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good for the price

    Bought these for a camping trip knowing i would be doing some walking, i was impressed with these for the price point. they are quite comfy and showerproof . definatly getting another pair in a another colour

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable walking shoe

    Brought for my Girlfriend who is into walking every weekend she said her walking boots were mainly for winter months so she was looking for a pair for summer walking and she's been on some long walks with this pair and she's well surprised how comfortable they are and for the price well happy and I've had the men's version and I've the same opinion

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice obeone

    Nice

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Exellent

    The shoe i bought are very nice looking , cofortable as well as durable . One can purchase a good product in decathlon in a limited budget too.
    Will like to shop more and more here as i am addicted to this unique store now .

HAUT DE PAGE