Error message
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in zyrin_reviews_rest_set_extra_fields() (line 518 of /space/www/www.oxylane.com/data/zyrin/releases/20171129222956/sites/all/modules/zyrin/zyrin_reviews_rest/zyrin_reviews_rest.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in zyrin_reviews_rest_component_image() (line 39 of /space/www/www.oxylane.com/data/zyrin/releases/20171129222956/sites/all/modules/zyrin/zyrin_reviews_rest/includes/zyrin_reviews_rest_components.inc).
  • Notice: Undefined index: file in kameleon_pixl_preprocess_image_style() (line 81 of /space/www/www.oxylane.com/data/zyrin/releases/20171129222956/sites/all/modules/zyrin/kameleon_pixl/kameleon_pixl.module).
£9.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 50 Women's hiking boots - Blue/Pink

4.43 / 5 543 ratings
516 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Happy with them

    Got them for work shoes I still have to wear my plantar fasciitis insoles but there good for the price

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    30 July 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very Comfortable - Very Happy

    I love these walking shoes, they are very comfortable and a great price! They have great grip especially in the wet, great design and I love the colour.

    I would recommend.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good for the price

    Bought these for a camping trip knowing i would be doing some walking, i was impressed with these for the price point. they are quite comfy and showerproof . definatly getting another pair in a another colour

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable walking shoe

    Brought for my Girlfriend who is into walking every weekend she said her walking boots were mainly for winter months so she was looking for a pair for summer walking and she's been on some long walks with this pair and she's well surprised how comfortable they are and for the price well happy and I've had the men's version and I've the same opinion

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    удовлетвореност от продукта

    доволна съм от продукта

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    25 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    Устойчивост

    Първоначално ми бяха тесни, бях скептична, но тъй като в ежедневието често ходя пеш, установих, че не са само са здрави, но са и удобни, леки. Доволна съм.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    оправдаха очакванията ми

    Много удобни, леки, не запарват крака. Препоръчвам горещо!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 October 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Качествен продукт

    Много добри леки и същевременно многофункционални.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    страхотни за цената си

    Много леки и удобни. Отговарят точно на описанието.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    удобни обувки

    качествени и удобни , доволна съм от бързата доставка.

HAUT DE PAGE