Arpenaz 50 Women's hiking boots - grey
£9.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 50 Women's hiking boots - grey

4.7 / 5 14 ratings
14 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    05 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good fit, excellent delivery service

    These shoes are a good fit and good quality. I haven't used them in heavy rain yet so don't know how quickly my feet will get wet as they are not waterproof.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    17 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good shoes, grip could be even better
    Comfortable Colour , I wanted it in black

    Should nmake it available in black, grip should have been even better

  • 05 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good value for money

    Good pair of shoes. Very comfortable

  • Woman
    25 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good value

    Great price and really comfortable.

  • 04 June 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Def. a good buy

    Just about to buy my second pair, had my first pair for at least 5 yrs! The soles are just going, but the laces wen first. Very comfy, durable and excellent value.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great Shoes
    Comfort, Price, Weight Not waterproof

    Great shoes. Ordered online so unseen on the flesh so to speak. Was a little dubious when they arrived as they seemed very light.
    Have worn them in both dry lowland conditions and on a very wet day on moorland. Very comfortable. I wear them mostly for lowland nordic walking and they are perfect.
    They will never replace my full walking boots or walking shoes for serious hills, but are great for walks long and short in dry conditions.

  • 29 March 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Worth its penny!
    Comfy fit, perfectly priced, excellent sole

    I bought this from the Decathlon store from Thane. These are very comfortable for feet of my size. Of course, one should try out the various variants of hiking shoes and their sizes to see which one fits best. It took me nearly 1-2 hours to shortlist these amazing pair of boots. Online shopping of boots is not recommended.

    Also, i would recommend these shoes instead of ankle length shoes, as i found the ankle length shoes to be a bit heavy for my feet. For ankle support, I bought their Ankle Soft product..

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    27 December 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Nice and Comfy
    Good price

    Anytime use, washable

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    22 April 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Brilliant shoe
    Good sole,deep toebox, looks quite smart. slightly strange sizing, but thats Decathlon!

    These are a good affordable shoe. They look quite smart and even though I bought them for dog walking, I am happy to be out shopping etc in them. I like the thick laces and the grippy soles...just a great pair of shoes.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    05 April 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good buy
    Excellent price, good quality, good material None

    Bought for the wife who is most impressed by them and now wants more.

HAUT DE PAGE