£9.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 50 Women's hiking boots - grey

4.4 / 5 524 ratings
492 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    05 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good fit, excellent delivery service

    These shoes are a good fit and good quality. I haven't used them in heavy rain yet so don't know how quickly my feet will get wet as they are not waterproof.

  • Woman
    25 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good value

    Great price and really comfortable.

  • 04 June 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Def. a good buy

    Just about to buy my second pair, had my first pair for at least 5 yrs! The soles are just going, but the laces wen first. Very comfy, durable and excellent value.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great Shoes
    Comfort, Price, Weight Not waterproof

    Great shoes. Ordered online so unseen on the flesh so to speak. Was a little dubious when they arrived as they seemed very light.
    Have worn them in both dry lowland conditions and on a very wet day on moorland. Very comfortable. I wear them mostly for lowland nordic walking and they are perfect.
    They will never replace my full walking boots or walking shoes for serious hills, but are great for walks long and short in dry conditions.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Its good product in reasonable price

    Its agood product. Price is reasonable.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    14 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Awesome for hiking
    Awesome grip, Comfortable shoes Nothing

    I am in love with these shoes. I went on a trek in Himachal Pradesh and these shoes never for once disappointed me. Its awesome grip and comfort really amazed me. It even has some grip in ice i.e it wont let you fall. I really really like Decathlon :)

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    17 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good shoes, grip could be even better
    Comfortable Colour , I wanted it in black

    Should nmake it available in black, grip should have been even better

  • 05 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good value for money

    Good pair of shoes. Very comfortable

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Здрави леки удобни практични за ежедневна употреба

    Много съм доволна. Купих ги случайно, но сега си взех още един чифт, за да имам, когато едните са изпрани

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    15 November 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Много леки
    Издържаха повече от 4 месаца Вътрешната подметка се отлепи

    Носех ги цяло лято на работа,която изискваше 8 часа вървене. Перях ги в пералнята и ги изсушавах на парното. Единствено вътрешната подметка се отлепи. Лошото е,че при влажен под се лъзгат. Много са леки и за цената си са просто отлични.

    Brand's answer :

    Здравейте,

    Благодарим Ви за обратната връзка! Имайте предвид, че този продукт е предназначен за неинтензивна употреба на сух терен. Обувките не се перат в пералня и се сушат на открито, далеч от източници на топлина.

    Спротни поздрави,
    Екипът на Декатлон!

HAUT DE PAGE