£4.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 50 women's hiking pullover - pink

4.1 / 5 292 ratings
247 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    30 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good for tall women

    I am a tall women, my height is 185 cm and I weigh 70 kilos, so I am slim. This product fits me very well as this jumper is not short for me. I am very satisfied with it. Even after washing it, the washing did not reduce the size. I wish there was more products like this jumper for tall women.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sizes are on the small size

    Mint Blue is a pretty colour. Was a bit put off by the brand in general in that even a size large in all their tops are very snug, and short in the torso on my size 12 top. But for under £5 I won't complain (too much), it's a handy spring top between sweaters/cardigans and t shirt weather.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    24 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Arpenaz 50 Women's Hiking Pullover
    The colour The quality of the fabric is appaling and the stit

    This looked so lovely in the photograph but in reality it is cheap and nasty and not worth the money.

    Brand's answer :

    Thanks for your feedback on the Arpenaz 50 hiking jumper, I apologise for the inconvenience caused by its quality. I will share your comments with the Product Manager. Should you remain dissatisfied, please visit one of our stores where a team member can find a suitable solution for you. Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    19 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Cosy, soft , great buy
    The vibrant colour and it's softness It's a bit thin.

    I'm a UK size 8-10 and the small fits perfectly. It's cozy and soft and I love the colour!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 February 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Пуловер за преходи

    Много добър като материя. Леко е умален е като размер.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Добро попадение
    Топъл, без да запарва, лек и компактен

    Държи топло, не запарва, може да се носи самостоятелно и в комбинация с термобельо. Изпробван е и при снежни разходки. Не само в планината, но и в градски условия.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    02 December 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    ПРАКТИЧЕН
    ЛЕК И ТОПЪЛ

    ПРЕПОРЪЧВАМ, ИЗКЛЮЧИТЕЛНО УДОБЕН

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    08 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Дамски пуловер за преходи
    Мек и топъл пуловер. Не съм открила такива

    Чудесен пуловер.

  • 14 February 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    dobré

    dobré

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    27 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Super Material. Fällt aber etwas klein aus

    Ich gebe ein Stern weniger, da ich finde das er etwas klein ausfällt. Material und Preis finde ich super.

HAUT DE PAGE