£29.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 500 Changeable Men’s Hiking Trousers Light – Grey

4.29 / 5 200 ratings
178 users recommended this product
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    excellent perfromence

    i bought this while trekking Indrahar Pass and we got struck in heavy snowfall and we were not prepared for it . I was amazed to see that this product is waterproof as well ,trust me it can withstand heavy rains and still keep you dry .

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quechua arpenaz 500 changeable men's trousers

    Worth it,, should produce range of colours also,, keep up the good work..

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    NOT a Good material

    The fabric is not good at all it get rip from the stitch while trekking.its a complete embarrassment for me on the trip i am not accepting such a bad quality from decathalon

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ниско качество за цената си

    Купих го с идеята да го нося на Ком-Емине, без да взимам повече от едни допълнителни шорти, тъй като може да става на къс панталон. Още в началото материята на чатала по двете бедра се протри, а малко след средата на прехода се скъса. Добутах някак с него до края, но в Бургас с удоволствие го хвърлих, след като го бях носил точно 20 дни.

    Много некачествена материя, + странна кройка. Панталоните за преход трябва да са широки и да дават свобода на движение, а не да стоят по краката и да запарват, особено ако човек има по-развити прасци и бедрени мускули - това води протриване както на плата, така и на кожата.

    Brand's answer :

    Здравейте,
    Благодарим Ви за оставената оценка!

    Моля, имайте предвид, че този модел панталон е подходящ за равнинни преходи, с леки изкачвания и спускания. Оценката му сред потребителите му е 4,3. Разбира се, ще вземем мнението Ви под внимание за подобрение на продукта.

    Препоръчваме Ви продуктите от серията Forclaz (модел Forclaz 500),които са подходящи за много по-интензивни преходи.
    Моля, заповядайте в нашите магазини, заедно с касовата бележка за да възстановим сумата за продукта в 30 дневен срок.

    Спортни поздрави,
    Екипът на Decathlon

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tragtest - Gorges de Verdon - mit Bravur bestanden

    Der erste Test war gleich ein Härtestj - absolut empfehlenswert, Zipp-off Bein war goldwert.
    Angenehm zu Tragen auch bei der 6 Stunden Tour. Butterflecken meiner Kinder sind auch beim ersten Waschen wieder raus gegangen.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fällt tendenziell eng aus, sehr warm

    An sich eine gute Hose, allerdings ist der Stoff wirklich sehr schwer und deshalb sehr warm. Als kurze Hose dadurch nicht wirklich zu empfehlen. Der Schnitt fällt tendenziell klein aus, und der Reißverschluss ist unangenehm eng am Oberschenkel. Werde die Hose zurück geben. Schade!.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    schleift an den Knien

    Die Naht/der Bund an dem das Hosenbein abgemacht werden kann, ist zu eng, schleift an den Knien wenn man geht.

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag! Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung zu der Wanderhose Arpenaz 500 von Quechua. Es tut uns leid, dass du mit der Hose nicht zufrieden bist. Du hast natürlich die Möglichkeit das Produkt zu retournieren. Dein Feedback nehmen wir sehr gerne auf und leiten es der Marke weiter. Bei weiteren Fragen kannst du dich jederzeit an unser Kundencenter unter service[at]decathlon.de wenden.
    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Peggy
    Dein DECATHLON Team

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    28 July 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    sehr gutes Material

    sehr zufrieden

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Für Unterwegs genau das richtige!

    Habe die Hose für eine mehrtägige Paddeltour gekauft. Sieht chic aus, trägt sich überaus angenehm und mit dem Zip off war ich für das Wechselbad der Gefühle, das uns das Wetter bereitete immer passend angezogen.
    Als sehr praktisch empfand ich die vielen Taschen, in denen ich allerlei "Überlebenswerkzeuge"- vom Mückenspray bis zum Taschenmesser- unterbringen konnte.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 June 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Voll zufrieden...

    Super Hose,gute Passform und angenehm zu Tragen

HAUT DE PAGE