£32.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 500 Men's Hiking Shoes - Blue.

4.09 / 5 953 ratings
796 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Iceland

    Good for waking daley not higing.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best shoes ever!!

    Like slippers from the minute I put them on and they keep getting more comfy. Robust and at £30 a bargain!!!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    16 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Light Weigth

    Comfortable good sole

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 June 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good light hiking/walk shoe but

    Comfy, good price but as somebody else has said develops wear in crease/bend from use. Hole has developed in top fabric along foot/toe bend line (on one foot only - other shoe fine).

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Shoes for the money.

    Really pleased with them. Comfy, looks like they will last. Consider similar style by Scarpa us 3 times the price. Would they last 3 times as long.I doubt it. Quite a long looking shoe. I'm very happy.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    05 May 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Wearout 5 months of wearing.

    Wearout 5 months of wearing. Cracks in the bend of shoes.

    Brand's answer :

    Thank you for your feedback on the Quechua Arpenaz 500 Mens Hiking shoe. I apologise for the inconvenience caused by the sole. The durability of this product has been tested in both laboratory and field tests. The shoes are designed and tested to withstand walks of 3 to 4 hours maximum. There is a possibility that the defect in your shoe has come from a manufacturing problem. This product comes with a 2 year guarantee which covers the sole of the shoe. Please feel free to drop into your local store where we can offer a full refund or exchange.

    Regards,

    Isaac Gregg - Quechua UK Product Expert

    Isaac Gregg - Quechua UK Product Expert

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Awesome shoes

    I bought these for my 10 year old who is in a size 5 shoe. I got the 5.5 and it fits him well (as expected) as he has a broad foot. These are his best shoes now and only wants to wear these as they are so comfortable. Big thumbs up.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 March 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nearly perfect

    Very comfy from day one. Really good all round hiking shoe and looks like a £100 shoe but the tongue has gaps all down the length so little bits of stone work in to the shoe. Fix this and they would be five star shoes easy

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    14 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    The grey is actually Blue

    Ordered the dark grey pair with orange bits and they are not grey, they are more like royal blue with yellow bits. The listing does say they are blue but I was expecting like a grey/blue from the image but trust me its not!
    Decathlon have been very helpful through but thought I should warn other buyers.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    08 January 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Aug 2015 now looking to replace

    I purchased these in Aug 2015 and use for most days that I'm working. I'm a big guy and find most trainers last me around a month or so, not these as I'm still using today, the tred pattern is almost worn through so just about to purchase a second pair, if a beer company made them then they would be classed as probably the best hiking shoes on the planet - for me they are......

HAUT DE PAGE