£32.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 500 Men's Hiking Shoes - Blue.

4.14 / 5 805 ratings
684 users recommended this product
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    03 November 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fine for the price

    Fine for the price, last well for around 6 months then the footbeds wear out & damage appears.
    The grip is very very poor from the off unfortunately - definitely let's the shoe down.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Iceland

    Good for waking daley not higing.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best shoes ever!!

    Like slippers from the minute I put them on and they keep getting more comfy. Robust and at £30 a bargain!!!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    16 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Light Weigth

    Comfortable good sole

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Shoes for the money.

    Really pleased with them. Comfy, looks like they will last. Consider similar style by Scarpa us 3 times the price. Would they last 3 times as long.I doubt it. Quite a long looking shoe. I'm very happy.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    14 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    The grey is actually Blue

    Ordered the dark grey pair with orange bits and they are not grey, they are more like royal blue with yellow bits. The listing does say they are blue but I was expecting like a grey/blue from the image but trust me its not!
    Decathlon have been very helpful through but thought I should warn other buyers.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    08 January 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Aug 2015 now looking to replace

    I purchased these in Aug 2015 and use for most days that I'm working. I'm a big guy and find most trainers last me around a month or so, not these as I'm still using today, the tred pattern is almost worn through so just about to purchase a second pair, if a beer company made them then they would be classed as probably the best hiking shoes on the planet - for me they are......

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very Nice shoes

    After discussing online with the customer care I purchased shoe with size recommended, but now I am feeling I should have bought one size down than suggested.
    I suggest all to please check the shoes, wear it and check for at least walk of 100 meters before selecting the size.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Обувки за преходи Aprenaz 500

    Много съм доволен. Имам вече два чифта!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Идеални

    Работя с тези обувки почти половин година, карам, качвам се по стълба, клякам, лазя, изобщо - мачкам ги по всякакви начини, не ги щадя. Доста са здрави, не са ме подвели нито веднъж, а ги употребявам доста динамично. Препоръчвам.

HAUT DE PAGE