£17.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 500 Men’s Hiking Shorts - Red

4.5 / 5 367 ratings
347 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great quality tough shorts
    Fabric and construction Belt buckle slips a little

    Had been looking for a good quality functional cargo short. Secure big pockets, rip stop fabric, strong stitching hope summer lasts a lot longer so I can keep wearing them ordered more pairs to rotate through the wash

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    07 December 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Surprised
    Fitting and Feel Material

    I liked these shorts on my hiking trips as they are quite comfortable and the fits and finish seemed durable, but I was surprised or you can say shocked that one day during my hike the cloth of these shorts just torn off and the worst part is not even from the seam, the cloth just blew itself apart from bottom to up in one line. I was shocked that how could that happen when the material looked tough and durable. So i had to open my rucksack and changed my bottoms and not even bothered to carry it down, but It was very surprising for me that how could that happen in 6 months.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Fantastic Hiking shorts...
    fabric and fit none

    Excellent fabric, lovely fit.. loved it

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    23 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good product
    Size and utility More Color options requird

    Got exactly what I was looking for in the perfect size

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Passt und viele Fächer
    Große Taschen, bequem, Sitzt perfekt

    Die Hose empfinde ich als optimal. Sie passt perfekt, hat genügend Taschen und wirkt sehr wertig. Über die Haltbarkeit kann ich

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Sehr gute Hose
    Genau mein Ding, legere Passform, einfarbig Gürtel franzt an der Schnalle aus, Schwarz?

    Lange hab ich nach so einer Hose gesucht, leicht, leger, mit genügend Taschen, bis zu meinen Knien gehend ( bis 196cm -> ist da schon schwieriger ), habe Sie in dieser Hose gefunden, deshalb auch gleich doppelt gekauft.
    Auch im Arbeitsleben voll tauglich.
    Einziges kleiner negativer Punkt: dazugehöriger Gürtel franzt nach wenigem Tragen an der Schnalle aus

    An Decathlon: bitte nicht aus dem Sortiment nehmen, Schwarz wäre als Farbe auch gut!!!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    hält was sie verspricht
    Passform, Material, Preis-Leistung keine

    gute Passform, tolles Material, viele Ausstattungsdetails und super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Gute modische Kurzhose

    Gefällt mir gut

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Gute modische Kurzhose

    Gefällt mir gut

  • 18 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Prima Wanderhose

    Lässt sich leicht tragen. Ist bequem.

HAUT DE PAGE