£24.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 500 Warm waterproof men's hiking boots - Black

4.2 / 5 294 ratings
244 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    +60 years old
    03 August 2016
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    A very warm and comfortable boot
    Easy to get on and off. Warm and water resistant No negatives

    A brilliant product bought over and over again for my husband

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 February 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good protection from snow, could have been better

    Pros:
    1. Good insulation from cold.
    2. Upto shin protection from snow.
    3. Easy to wear.

    Cons:
    1. Need to buy big size to accommodate extra shock layer. However, at times, you will be wearing single layer of shocks and you will find it loose as there is no mechanism to tighten.
    2. Sole is not so great in terms of grip.

    SUGGESTIONS:
    1. Replace a better sole with good grip.
    2. Add mechanism to tighten (laces) in the top part of the boot like you have in some women snow boots. This will ensure no seepage of snow from the top.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 January 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great Quality
    Fitting is great Water enters through zip

    I'm living in Ladakh since a year and this boot is made ready from snow to rocky surfaces. It seldom slips. If you need to trek in areas with ankle level snow. It's best in class and value for money.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Snow Boots

    These boots are perfect for the snow use that we wanted. They are even very beautiful. My son accepted to wear these boots even in the city !

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Апрески

    Много съм доволен от апреските които си закупих

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Gut

    Trägt sich gut und hält warm.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    28 February 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Ungeeignet

    Ingesammt viel zu eng ,nicht Gößenecht!!!
    Schaft sehr eng reisverschuß läst sich nicht schließen,Fußeinstieg sehr eng ,eher ein Damenstiefel,Nr.größer erst garnicht versucht.

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, die Winterstiefel Arpenaz 500 von Quechua zu bewerten.
    Wir bedauern, dass du mit der Gestaltung der Größen nicht zufrieden bist. Wir geben gerne das Feedback an den zuständigen Produktmanager der Marke weiter.
    Du hast die Möglichkeit, die Stiefel in einem unserer Stores oder online zu retournieren.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Katrin
    DECATHLON Team

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    22 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    schöner warmer Stiefel

    Fällt kleiner aus ,daher eine Nummer größer bestellen.sonst alles super.schön warm und hält Wasser ab.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    13 February 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Passt wieder nicht

    Auch eine Nummer größer ist noch zu klein

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank für Ihre Produktbewertung zu den Winterstiefeln von Quechua. Wir bedauern, dass Sie mit der Größe des Produktes nicht zufrieden sind. Wir werden ihren Hinweis bezüglich der Größe an den zuständigen Produktmanager der Marke weitergeben, um die Auswahl zu verbessern. Mit Hilfe Ihres Feedbacks schaffen wir es unsere Produkte stetig zu verbessern. Dafür danken wir Ihnen.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jasmin
    Team DECATHLON

  • Man
    +60 years old
    10 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Super Stiefel

    Super Stiefel , habe Größe 43 und mußte 46 bestellen.So passt er prima mit dicken Socken.
    Sehr leichtes Tragegefühl.

HAUT DE PAGE