Arpenaz 500 Warm waterproof men's hiking boots - Black
£24.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 500 Warm waterproof men's hiking boots - Black

4.4 / 5 8 ratings
7 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    +60 years old
    03 August 2016
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    A very warm and comfortable boot
    Easy to get on and off. Warm and water resistant No negatives

    A brilliant product bought over and over again for my husband

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 March 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Warm and comfy
    Warm, comfy for long walks, easy to clean Hard 2 zip up & take off, not quite100% waterproof

    Great boots. Have used these on a skiing holiday and they were brilliant - very warm and snug - and I also use them every day for walking the dog in muddy, waterlogged fields. Very comfy and warm and almost 100% waterproof very minimal water ingress). For the price, they're a great boot and miles better (warmer, comfier) than wellies. Will definitely buy another pair as and when I wear these out!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    27 November 2015
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Nice but narrow fitting
    Angled zip allowed easy fitting. Speedy delivery. Only suitable for narrow feet.

    If this product could be made available in a range wider fittings, perhaps also in a few other colours it would appeal to more customers. On a purely personal view I would love this boot to also become available in above mid calf or higher style.
    Regret I had to return the boots.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    28 September 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    nice boots
    good fit very comfottable sizing a little out

    comfortable boot can be difficult to zip up, foot needs to be flat on floor, I take a 10 the boot was 10.5 and was just about right

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 May 2015
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excelente
    Impermeabile si foarte caldurease - *Waterproof

    Recomand sunt foarte bune calitativ .
    *Recommend as they are very good quality

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 February 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Lovely boots, great for clubbing
    The only extra shoes I needed for snowboarding. Nothing I like wearing them very much

    Buy these they are comfy and easy.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    25 February 2015
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    QUECHUA Arpenaz Snow 400 Winter Boots Black
    Very warm and comfy Bad grip

    These boots are practically perfect.
    They are really warm. I haven´t had cold feet since I got them, and I ALWAYS have cold feet.
    They are also very comfy. It feels like walking on air when you wear them.
    The only disadvantage they have is that they don´t have a good grip. When it gets frosty, you slip easily, unfortunately. They might be good to walk on snow but definitely not on ice.

  • 28 January 2014
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Arpenaz Snow 400 boot - brilliant
    Everything :) Nothing

    Comfortable, warm, does exactly what it promises. Recently went to Iceland, stood outdoors for over 2 hours looking for the northern lights and my feet stayed cosy the whole time, I usually feel the cold with everything but these boots were amazing. So amazing that my daughter who usually only wears really fashionable items bought a pair too. Definitely recommend.

HAUT DE PAGE